Satria's Owners unite!!

Went to Dreamcars yesterday, all those toyota wald, porshce, lambogini and ferrari are damned nice. Not to forgot apprilia also.

there is zondas, ferrari, porsche GT and full carbon fibre body lambogini there too. Dont know can have full carbon fibre body satria or not. I saw the vtec turbo too and there is drag cars for sale.

Then R3 team claimed that their stage three will have 160 H/P on flywheels and 140 on the wheels. They sell carbon fibre bonnet for proton at RM1650, They sell extractor too at RM380 and RM680.
The bridestone girls are very cute, they act cutie also. The blaupunkt girls have solid body, man.

The best ICE show cars would have go to the Sony, if i have the car in my house, i'll leave my 69'' projector TV and see movie in my car. the sound is almost perfect.

So tonight TT at where.

The Dreamcars photo already available in this forum, go look them out although the pic qualities is not so nice.

phew...
finally i'm back...
for a week didn't log in ...
now lazy to brows all the pages....

:D
PocketRocket said:
hey...photos where..? dun describe lar :D

hey you where you been!!!!!! that day i was boosting suddenly at 4,000rpm some bright blue light keep hitting my eye until blinded alredi....straight drove into a lamp post......now being treated for shock in the hospital :p

TONIGHT YUM CHA !!! (JULY 11th, monday)

Time: 9.30pm

confirmed
- alvin24
- arch
- ali

hahaha... coz' damn sienz.... so just go out yum cha la... everyone at home nothing to do maa
=)

TrueBlueZ said:
:D

hey you where you been!!!!!! that day i was boosting suddenly at 4,000rpm some bright blue light keep hitting my eye until blinded alredi....straight drove into a lamp post......now being treated for shock in the hospital :p

WTF...u serious ar? :O :D

then just come after your work la omg -_-"
but if you already said you're coming but in the end dont come like last wednesday
i dont think got ppl notice also
lol

TONIGHT YUM CHA !!! (JULY 11th, monday)

Time: 9.30pm

confirmed
- alvin24
- arch
- ali
- agasl

Why all the nicks starting wif "A"?

Which mamak specifically in DJ...Jelutong is da one got Atria right?

ya ya
the mamak where we TT last time la
nearby 7-11 wan

simplythebest,
of course still got la..made to order lol