Satria's Owners unite!!

sorry hear that man, ;( will look around ok..hope ya parents recover asap

monsterv6 said:
Again... at first Evo 7 Red color - BHK 2225... lost stolen in MidValley...

Just yesterday... my parent's TOYOTA HARRIER - WLW 2778
BLACK IN COLOR was carjacked in SS2/30 near Lobsterman restaurant, behind Sri Siam Restaurant...

My Dad n mum was pushed around, driven around blindfolded...

Then to cut the long story short, my parents were dumped at a quiet dark dirt road behind USJ20... next to a building still under construction.

Dad suffered a slash wound, mum had heart problems and a broken rib.

PLEASE... THIS IS A MUCH APPRECIATED HELP IF ANYONE WITH ANY INFORMATION CAN OFFER... PLEASE... PLEASE HELP.

Down & Stressed,

Mark Leong
012-229 6828

* pls pass this to as many people you know.

Million thanks to all you people out there.

there will be a reward for this la.RM15k..no joke...one of my frend...

archidude: all drive there meh? dam jam at times one. call u bout it later.

im dam chut bored at home man. saturday nite sommore.

pokets: if u going tonite, ill bring the stuff in exchange for my stuff. cool? its been long

Hey guys... was at the TT with some of u guys at Syed Ariff... ei Ali... tot u say u gonna be there??? sheesh...
Sorry had to rush off... got movie mah...so PAINball was fun eh? hehee wat a waste might consider joining u guys next time... when i do overcome my phobe on pain :P ciaoz!

MonsterTacho said:
archidude: all drive there meh? dam jam at times one. call u bout it later.

im dam chut bored at home man. saturday nite sommore.

pokets: if u going tonite, ill bring the stuff in exchange for my stuff. cool? its been long

can can..where we going? wat time n meet where?

Satria Clubs Gathering

Hey guys not sure if you all might be interested but there are actually 2 huge satria gatherings coming up... Thought I'd just post up some the info of them... I'll try to get more info for u guys if u are interested.

1ST

AT 10 TION
SATRIA CLUB MEETING

SPOC
SM3G kl
AKINA n9
SMC malacca
SAMOREC shah alam
FUZE
SINGAPORE's satria n colt
CYBORG johore
n others SATRIA OWNER'S CLUB

date : 17th JULY 2005
venue : MALACCA
topic : SATRIA OWNER'S CLUB FAMILY DAY
(SATRIA CLUB GATHERING)

all satria club get ready for this...
for more information, call aman @ 012 7441144 or 019 7066070

AND

Place- Convoy to ULU ROMPIN, Pahang
Date- before 31st August (Merdeka Day)
Accomadation-some resort own by one cyborg's uncle
Team- SPOC, CYBORG, SAMOREX, AKINA

oh btw,

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/paintball1.jpg

PAIN ! hahahaha but a few ppl had worse than this..wonder if they'll take pics and post la
especially buluz !

me going to dreamcars now....

julie is there dudes and after looking at the NST car section, there is this babe-licious chick next to julie. OMG man, she's sweet...

who else is going???

Jay5 said:
those guys are all in asia cafe now playing pool...just saw nukee left with the gf...the white wira almost reversed into u nukee...:D

haha....we didnt play pool...went there for lunch and after-war trash talk..:D

anyways...we had TONS of fun...paintball was killer!!!! u guys that didnt go missed out on hell alot of fun...

buluz: best remember my GF lar...haha...BANG BANG!! AHHHHH

wats up guys...im locked up at home...chamz...have to study...paper tomorrow at 9.30...can die...

anyways...wat is everyone doing tonight? im gonna spend a quiet night studying and maybe just go out for a quick drink....please dont call me!! :D :D

hahahaha.... yes, we get the hint b*tch !! hahaha... =)

Tonite oso i suppose is going to be a quiet nite... =Þ