Satria's Owners unite!!

hahaha... maybe got 'protection' for 'sensitive parts' kua?? Hahaha... else later kena 1 bullet there only... half a day cannot walk straight... but never mind lar, sunway hospital just opposite extreeme park only! hahaha

those guys are all in asia cafe now playing pool...just saw nukee left with the gf...the white wira almost reversed into u nukee...:D

alvin24 said:
hahaha... maybe got 'protection' for 'sensitive parts' kua?? Hahaha... else later kena 1 bullet there only... half a day cannot walk straight... but never mind lar, sunway hospital just opposite extreeme park only! hahaha

not sunway la.. its SJMC.. they playing there.. the park beside holiday villa..

im back and 3 bullets hole on my body! damn kau pain man!!! will take pic and show u my new frens on my body... :D

u guys really miss the fun,we will organize another one soon..make sure dont miss it again..

tomoro dreamcar autoshow who is goin?
i think ill drive my gf's car to kelana jaya's LRT..

al_gti said:
u guys really miss the fun,we will organize another one soon..make sure dont miss it again..

tomoro dreamcar autoshow who is goin?
i think ill drive my gf's car to kelana jaya's LRT..

what time you going.....if like that i come park my car at you place then go together la to lrt. i dunno how to take the lrt to klcc yo so you better know k.

PAINT BALL WAS DAMN SYOK MAN !
TO THOSE WHO DIDNT COME
YOU GUYS MISSED ALL THE FUN !
LOL

oh btw, we didnt go asia cafe to play pool..we went there to eat lunch only

anyway ali i not going online in the weekend so anything bout tomorrow ill sms you or you sms me ok. oh yeah and pls answer your sms......thank you.

ahaha just woke up mah.....& i found myself new job edi.....end of ta mth salary come out edi i can joint u all go play paint ball evryday :D

Again... at first Evo 7 Red color - BHK 2225... lost stolen in MidValley...

Just yesterday... my parent's TOYOTA HARRIER - WLW 2778
BLACK IN COLOR was carjacked in SS2/30 near Lobsterman restaurant, behind Sri Siam Restaurant...

My Dad n mum was pushed around, driven around blindfolded...

Then to cut the long story short, my parents were dumped at a quiet dark dirt road behind USJ20... next to a building still under construction.

Dad suffered a slash wound, mum had heart problems and a broken rib.

PLEASE... THIS IS A MUCH APPRECIATED HELP IF ANYONE WITH ANY INFORMATION CAN OFFER... PLEASE... PLEASE HELP.

Down & Stressed,

Mark Leong
012-229 6828

* pls pass this to as many people you know.

Million thanks to all you people out there.

there will be a reward for this la.RM15k..no joke...one of my frend...

sk: u must join us in the next TT. dem chut long never see your phat ass already :p

monsterv6: shit man... all these crimes are gettin a bit too much and freaky

anyone up for something to do tonitez???