Satria's Owners unite!!

dota = development of the apes

it's a society thats devoted solely to the development of the apes, helping them learn to evolve...and to turn into human beings...as fast as possible. its to help speed up the evolution process...

anyone for Dreamcars at the KL convention center?

my fren just went and said it was cool...

but got entry fees lar.

poketspoket: where are you la? never cum for TT also. your tweets are waiting.

ok guys need to go back and finish off at least 2 more questions before i can come back on....BYE! (for now) :D

NukeeZoid said:
dota = development of the apes

it's a society thats devoted solely to the development of the apes, helping them learn to evolve...and to turn into human beings...as fast as possible. its to help speed up the evolution process...

see see thats what i call a good answer la. sure score wan la u in the exams!!!!!

me and bro maybe going to dreamcars this sunday, anyone wanna go?????

poket ah....last i saw him on wed nite to pass me the shiftlight, he was with a young girl then.....after that......didnt hear from him anymore and he hasnt logged in since..........

who wanna go Dreamcars at the KL convention center..i wanna go tomoro or sunday...
anyone?

zt: the desperate housewives showing on tv now or the xxx desperate housewives hahahahaha

ali: sunday we go la leng mou?????

al_gti said:
who wanna go Dreamcars at the KL convention center..i wanna go tomoro or sunday...
anyone?

Can give me details ah, interested.

When? Where? How much$$$

TrueBlueZ said:
zt: the desperate housewives showing on tv now or the xxx desperate housewives hahahahaha

ali: sunday we go la leng mou?????

its the one on TV without all the censoring

soulseaker said:
Can give me details ah, interested.

When? Where? How much$$$

whould be goin on sunday..its at KLCC,its 20 bucks per entry..

i dont think i wanna drive..anyone can fetch me n cat cat..if not then i take cab to LRT then take train..

truebluez,we go on sunday then since tomorrow there is so many ppl calling me to shoot them,sigh...

who else?

al_gti said:
whould be goin on sunday..its at KLCC,its 20 bucks per entry..

i dont think i wanna drive..anyone can fetch me n cat cat..if not then i take cab to LRT then take train..

truebluez,we go on sunday then since tomorrow there is so many ppl calling me to shoot them,sigh...

who else?

take train for what le just take lrt la.........ok ok we go on sunday la i arrange with my bro la see if he driving or not and if he going i bet kamikaze also sure go wan le. go evening or morning???

sunday then i might be coming also..

and where are you now ali?
didnt reply my msg as usual la..

-ArChAng3L- said:
sunday then i might be coming also..

and where are you now ali?
didnt reply my msg as usual la..

first day you know him meh.......sigh sigh

at home lar..i reply what...we go around 10 or 11 like that lor...then we can makan there also lor..

im not driving there for sure...