Satria's Owners unite!!

Last night me and my colleague purposely drive down to Port Dickson just to take a walk on the beach then drive back.

One hour driving there, half an hour on the beach, and one hour drive back.

Have very good memories in the last Redang trip.

Taking lunch with girls wearing bikini in front of me sitting just accross my table.

wah just drive there and back ah!!!!! wated wasted i heard they got leng leng kai there and raid-free spas

TrueBlueZ said:
wah just drive there and back ah!!!!! wated wasted i heard they got leng leng kai there and raid-free spas

Got girls mah, what to do.

Somemore where got raid-free spas, after doing it half way then they raid how???

morning guyz... c drift??? yam cha??? put ur name here n keep the list go on...

OFF THE STREET
DATE: 8-7-05
TIME: 7pm onwards
VENUE: sunway extreme park
1) ah hong
2) ultimate satria
3) weird_ride
4)
5)

TT SESSION AFTER OTS
DATE: 8-7-05 (FRIDAY)
TIME: 9 onwards
VENUE: syed arif
1) ah hong
2) truebluez
3) alvin24 4)ultimate satria
5)weird_ride
6)
7)

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session
Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt - confirmed
2. archangel - confirmed
3. nukee - confirmed
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti - confirmed
6. arnold - confirmed
7. voon - confirmed
8. adeline - confirmed
9. chek sheng - confirmed
10. gary - confirmed
11. moxt - confirmed
12. wei ching - confirmed
13. wilson - confirmed
14. koooooomar - confirmed
15. Deepbluez - confirmed

ATTENTION TO ALL PAINTBALLERS: TOMORROW 9TH JULY 2005 IS CONFIRMED. PLEASE BE THE ARENA AT 845AM. THE REASON WE NEED TO GET THERE EARLY IS BECAUSE IF WE START LATE, WE WILL BE PLAYING UNDER THE HOTHOT SUN. PLEASE DONT DRESS TO KILL (haha getit? dress to kill! kekekek)

8:45!!! PEOPLE LIKE NUKEEZOID, DEEPBLUEZ, ALI...YOU GUYS HAVE TENDENCIES TO ARRIVE FASHIONABLY LATE BUT PLEASE COME ON TIME TOMORROW!

Map to location can be found here: http://www.ttsportspark.com/contact.htm

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session
Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt - confirmed
2. archangel - confirmed
3. nukee - confirmed
4. Deepbluez - confirmed
5. al_gti - confirmed
6. arnold - confirmed
7. voon - confirmed
8. adeline - confirmed
9. chek sheng - confirmed
10. gary - confirmed
11. moxt - confirmed
12. wei ching - confirmed
13. wilson - confirmed
14. koooooomar - confirmed

ATTENTION TO ALL PAINTBALLERS: TOMORROW 9TH JULY 2005 IS CONFIRMED. PLEASE BE THE ARENA AT 845AM. THE REASON WE NEED TO GET THERE EARLY IS BECAUSE IF WE START LATE, WE WILL BE PLAYING UNDER THE HOTHOT SUN. PLEASE DONT DRESS TO KILL (haha getit? dress to kill! kekekek)

8:45!!! PEOPLE LIKE NUKEEZOID, DEEPBLUEZ, ALI...YOU GUYS HAVE TENDENCIES TO ARRIVE FASHIONABLY LATE BUT PLEASE COME ON TIME TOMORROW!

Map to location can be found here: http://www.ttsportspark.com/contact.htm

Sorry guys, i cant make it cause fail take leave to join you all.
Enjoy yourself

Eeehhhh! remember to get yourself safety cup, if not end up like my friends being hit in his balls.

Enjoy yourself!

DeepBluez said:
shit! my name is in the list?! damn...

ya not onli you in the list la you also in the fashionably late list hahahahaha why thinking of ffk ah??? :D

damn idiot la i keep find my last post but couldnt manage to find it... fed up to find it agian..
yesterday just change my throttle body but i change half cut 1 cost me 380 >.< really cant stand the car keep sei fo anymore.. is that expensive?

nookie i change it near ur place.. there the near lisa de inn there are a lot second hand car, beside there got mechanic 1.. u went there b4?

dunno he good or not.. but service quite cheap.. change plug , black oil(catrol gtx something), oil filter... RM90
is it cheap?

TrueBlueZ said:
ya not onli you in the list la you also in the fashionably late list hahahahaha why thinking of ffk ah??? :D
im reffering to the fashionably late list la!

wats up guys...i just woke up...sighzz....have to start studying for my next paper again...