Satria's Owners unite!!

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session
Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday 8.45am

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt - confirmed
2. archangel - confirmed
3. nukee - confirmed
4. Deepbluez - confirmed
5. al_gti - confirmed
6. arnold - confirmed
7. voon - confirmed
8. adeline - confirmed
9. chek sheng - confirmed
10. gary - confirmed
11. moxt - confirmed
12. wei ching - confirmed
13. wilson - confirmed
14. koooooomar - confirmed
15. Deepbluez - confirmed
16. Roy - confirmed
17. Roys friend
18. Roys friend
19. Roys friend
20. Roys friend
21. Roys friend
22. Roys friend
23. Roys friend
24. Roys friend
25. Roys friend
26. Roys friend
27. Roys friend

ATTENTION TO ALL PAINTBALLERS: TOMORROW 9TH JULY 2005 IS CONFIRMED. PLEASE BE THE ARENA AT 845AM. THE REASON WE NEED TO GET THERE EARLY IS BECAUSE IF WE START LATE, WE WILL BE PLAYING UNDER THE HOTHOT SUN. PLEASE DONT DRESS TO KILL (haha getit? dress to kill! kekekek)

8:45!!! PEOPLE LIKE NUKEEZOID, DEEPBLUEZ, ALI...YOU GUYS HAVE TENDENCIES TO ARRIVE FASHIONABLY LATE BUT PLEASE COME ON TIME TOMORROW!

Map to location can be found here: http://www.ttsportspark.com/contact.htm

17. Roys friend
18. Roys friend
19. Roys friend
20. Roys friend
21. Roys friend
22. Roys friend
23. Roys friend
24. Roys friend
25. Roys friend
26. Roys friend
27. Roys friend

LOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
i got a shock too when i heard roy said that last night
HAHAHAH

-ArChAng3L- said:
hi
no one interested in going for drift with me tonight?
cant u feel bored everytime see the same cars drift and oso .. drift at the same place. *cabut*

can i just come and watch for a while tomolo.....will be around the area in the morning.

buluz bro: tomolo can return the pirate cd and also the one you so good burn for me.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v326/DeepBluez/untitled2.jpg

WAHLANEH!!! WATS THE MEANING OF THIS AR?!!!
:confused: :confused: :confused:

TrueBlueZ said:
can i just come and watch for a while tomolo.....will be around the area in the morning.

buluz bro: tomolo can return the pirate cd and also the one you so good burn for me.
if like tat u better stay at home watch TV or porn la. come for awhile for wat? KAM LAN ar? anyway... i wont be there tonite oso. hehehehehhe
are u meeting me tomolow? if yes, then i pass u the CON OST CD and MY REAL ORIGINAL OST CD. hahahahahha.... joking la... thanks for lending me.

WHAT KAM LAN!!!!!! i mean tomorrow morning la at the paintball thingy you pass to me....you doing some fast reading course is it:D so can la rite see you tomorrow morning and yes la ill be there for a while onli, gotta rush back and watch XXX la ssssshhh sssssshh cover line a bit la ok. pm me if wanna know more:D

lolz...i need to go study now dudes! i'll see u all tonight at syed ariff....MAG MAG! :D

TrueBlueZ said:
yeah who is roy?? and i repeat what is gei lun and dota???
roy is a guy...and fren of moxt. dun ask me who is moxt. arch has answer wat is gei lun, if u wanna know more... ask him again. dota is a game... dun ask me wat game is tat cause i dun play games unless is XXX type wan. so... ive answered all ur stupiak question. and lastly... if tomolow ur coming for while, i suggest u stay at home oso la... dun waste petrol. i will try my very best to email the CD to u. leng mou? :D

woi not leng la!!!!!!! dont email me i need the hard copy!!!! hahaha anyway i going breakfast around the area la dont worry i wont laugh at you kena shoot ok. promise.......so you'll bring it ok??

arch your answer was good la but i cant figure out luncheon meats and batman just dont seem to click la hahahaha

TrueBlueZ said:
woi not leng la!!!!!!! dont email me i need the hard copy!!!! hahaha anyway i going breakfast around the area la dont worry i wont laugh at you kena shoot ok. promise.......so you'll bring it ok??

arch your answer was good la but i cant figure out luncheon meats and batman just dont seem to click la hahahaha
tats why i say... study more. u should not sleep in the class. how can u do tat to ur teacher. haih...
the answer tat arch gave very click wan... u try to click and see... then u can get the answer edi! :D oh ya... use ur mouse and click!

TrueBlueZ said:

WAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA.....

anyways....im still studying...in the midst of writing out the essay questions! hehe..:D

who else is going for drift tonight? im not going though...sien and hot...adeline will kill me after 2 minutes...haha....

farking sien man !
whole afternoon i've been watching Pimp My Ride season 2 !
i got nothing else better to do
hahaha