Satria's Owners unite!!

phew....dreamcars was just another car show, nuthin special

there were lots of modified cars thou - with mods too extreme to comprehend and digest

and the chicks, well, didnt manage to see julie but saw other babelicious chikas

Met the Top Fuel top gun mr jenji hashimoto selling T-shirts! no one seemed to notice him, dem sad. there were 3 modded hondas there, a vtecturbo oddessey, vtecturbo jazz and the civic dragster cool!

y so quiet today?

really everyone sleeping today huh ?!?! I stlll posting on the same page so many times liau!!

dunno la... not only ZTH... everyone and everything oso like slow moving today... so quiet... so not used to it... so sienzzz...

alvin24 >>> wats wrong wif u today? i can feel ur sien-ess la! cause u keep on posting... hahahahhahaha... :D today is sunday ma aka family day. so... stay at home accompany ur mom and dad lo. :p

DeepBluez said:
alvin24 >>> wats wrong wif u today? i can feel ur sien-ess la! cause u keep on posting... hahahahhahaha... :D today is sunday ma aka family day. so... stay at home accompany ur mom and dad lo. :p

Since when this one applies to you?? STill waiting for the good ol' TBS sessions!!! Hahaha.... when when when? Hahaha...

alvin24 said:
Since when this one applies to you?? STill waiting for the good ol' TBS sessions!!! Hahaha.... when when when? Hahaha...
just hold on. next month, ok?! im oso waiting for tat day... "she's gone, im back!" :D

wei what happened to dreamcars yesterday...all suddenly ffk ah. ali if not going let me know ma....end up skip church and 11 am u didnt msg i cabut to mid valley watch amityville lo....some scary shit there dudes :D