manage to go to the PITS?
hehehe?
pekak ady leh
left n right all noise,, haha

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline

--------------------------------------

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC/
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : Unconfirm
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

PocketRocket
alvin24
Ultimate Satria
CyborgR
archangel
Deepbluez
NukeeZoid
4+1
al_gti
zhu
amanx
InitialD
zt
sub

PLEASE FILL UP THE LIST PPL ! WHERE IS EVERYONE? THE OLD MEMBERS ALL MISSING LIAO WAN?

since ZTH upgraded, i thin still many ppl havent re-register themselves also.. well, looks like it anyway. . .

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : Unconfirm
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa

wah not here for 2 days onli got freaking ten pages to scroll over man. and bout 15 mins just to do that.

anyway i heard my bro say that this satria gti club in their forum had something to say about the pro-hatch paintball outing...........

wah so early ah you today so so unlike you hehe

hmm i heard they say we copy them cause they had their paintbal thingy b4 ma and called pro hatch some funny name la. its a private forum so we cant access it but thats what my bro said la.

zzz yeah cos satria gti club is the only club that can have paintball outings and any other car clubs after them are just copycats zzz :rolleyes:

TrueBlueZ said:
wah so early ah you today so so unlike you hehe

hmm i heard they say we copy them cause they had their paintbal thingy b4 ma and called pro hatch some funny name la. its a private forum so we cant access it but thats what my bro said la.

wats the prob of pro-hatch organise a paintball game? does it means tat oni their club are allowed to play tat game and we considered a "small-potato" club are not allowed to organise such event. WTF?! :confused:

zero tolerance said:
zzz yeah cos satria gti club is the only club that can have paintball outings and any other car clubs after them are just copycats zzz :rolleyes:

hey, next time if we wanna organise any event, pls write an official letter to "tat" club. ask permission whether are we allowed to or not. dunwan later we are called as copycat. as u know la, we are small little club, how to compare wif them. wats the club name again? cant remember... too big!

Ask them out, we have some fight, one on one.

Sorry, have to rephrase this sentence.

Ask Them (the suppose big club) to JOIN us (the suppose small club), we have a paint ball combat. One club vs one club

are u sure bro? i checked but there was no such comment 1...anyway if u guys want to check out their forum, its at

http://satriagticlub.com.my/toastdirectory/toast.asp

TrueBlueZ said:
whatever that means...anyway dont fret over it la small matter onli