Satria's Owners unite!!

Last saturday, i drove into a convoy of more then 100 motorcycles, i was in the middle of the convoy, surrounded by mat rempit. Have a feeling want to floor the accelerator cause my rear being hit by them 3 times already this year alone.

Yesterday, i reverse to the parking meter, scratch my butt, totally blind spot cause didnt saw it in my side and rear mirror, at first i thaught it was a hole or sometime, lucky that i go down of my car and have a look, if not the damage will be damn serious if i keep on try to reverse it.

Jay5 said:
are u sure bro? i checked but there was no such comment 1...anyway if u guys want to check out their forum, its at

http://satriagticlub.com.my/toastdirectory/toast.asp

anyway like i said dont fret over it, and like i said not me who saw the thread la...my bro told me bout it cause the vsixers had a paintball event with them last time right....just relaying the info here. anyway maybe we are small potato la that why it should be POTATO HATCH CLUB HAHAHAHAHA

TrueBlueZ said:
anyway like i said dont fret over it, and like i said not me who saw the thread la...my bro told me bout it cause the vsixers had a paintball event with them last time right....just relaying the info here. anyway maybe we are small potato la that why it should be POTATO HATCH CLUB HAHAHAHAHA

deiii... ur bro giving correct info or not? if not ar, sure kena teruk edi la. we are shooting at the wrong club ler. dun play play lo... :mad:

aiya aiya thats why i say stop shooting la.......did i say shoot in the first place i just messenger onli la dude. he tell me i tell here la....:mad:

aiya small thing only la, pro hatch is about unity ma....u all put angry face, outsiders see not nice la....cheers la...go shoot someone with paintball then!:D

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : Unconfirm
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline

Where is all the soldiers, i smell a war is coming!!!

morning guys!

ehhh no one wants to shoot people at paint ball arrr? there are girls playing as well u know!!

fstrader said:
aiya small thing only la, pro hatch is about unity ma....u all put angry face, outsiders see not nice la....cheers la...go shoot someone with paintball then!:D

:D :D :D :D :D

sigh...so sien...today no class...i shouldbe studying for finals next week...but damn chat lazy wei...

gei lun cham...
initialD haven finish already cebut...
dunno the end of the story... /_\

i saw last nite in pyramid... ahha...stupid storyline oni the stoner guy dem cool n the last race..

PocketRocket said:
trublu...why arent u coming for big convoy??

ya i want to go but trouble is its on a friday and i am working ma and 730 meet up where can reach back on time and also its half year closing la dude. a lot of reports due for submission..........

zhu said:
gei lun cham...
initialD haven finish already cebut...
dunno the end of the story... /_\
yealorr...leave so fast for wat....go fetch who arrr? which girl...

dont be such a player lar....

ya pro hatch not a place for players...onli committed ever loyal romantic people like nukee:D

hey pocroc i was at ou last suturday night wanna watch initial d but why there so crowded even to get a parking is hard usualy like that meh????

NukeeZoid said:
yealorr...leave so fast for wat....go fetch who arrr? which girl...

dont be such a player lar....

what player lar...
my fren sick during teaching... hav to leave early but no car...
so i fetch her lor... ;)
what player lar... ishh~~~