Satria's Owners unite!!

My friend just sold his 1996 1.3 (M) Satria for RM14K, with sport rims, new paint, cd player, mivec hood and spoiler.

If he told me ealier, i can buy some stuff from him, what a wasted chance to get some accessories from that car.

zhu said:
what player lar...
my fren sick during teaching... hav to leave early but no car...
so i fetch her lor... ;)
what player lar... ishh~~~

still a her right hehehe

if its a him will you still do the same????:rolleyes:

zhu said:
what player lar...
my fren sick during teaching... hav to leave early but no car...
so i fetch her lor... ;)
what player lar... ishh~~~

You mean you fetch her, sent her to your house or her house eeh!

Tuck her into bed slowly.

slowly open up her......... bed room window to let air in.

Then get yourself wet to make her hot using a hot towel.

And then the rest of the story need to complete by zhu

sub level said:
hhmmmnnnnn a question that need an answer?????? if u trubluezzzzzz how meh?????

hmmm good question? if it was me last time la, i sure boost off if it was a cun chick lo. if ugly wan or its a dude, then TAKE A CAB LA MUHAHAHAHA!!!!! but now since i alredi settled down and will marry soon, either way TAKE A CAB LA ALSO HAHAHAHA

soulseaker said:
You mean you fetch her, sent her to your house or her house eeh!

Tuck her into bed slowly.

slowly open up her......... bed room window to let air in.

Then get yourself wet to make her hot using a hot towel.

And then the rest of the story need to complete by zhu

oi oi... :eek:
you guyz gei lun bad...

Dont be mad lah zhu,

Good thing need to be share with others. So that we all will fell happy for you.

i'm not angry lar ;)

but just not even a good thing...
i mean... ishh~~ dunno how to say...
just feel a bit down recently...

no worries... if really good thing sure share with you guyz 1 :D

hahaha zhu also like beng alredi dunno what to answer also hahahaha just a simple story made complicated by the pro-hatchers

ishh...
now i know some of y'all can be story teller...
or movie maker, director... :D

if u come in the morning,VIP parking awaits u...haha...even on weekends....i always get damn chun parking so i dont have to worry bout break-ins in 1-u..its ou man...weekends its always packed wif aunties n uncles,mom's n dad's,chics wif their bf or just friends...its a closer shopping haven other than K.L.of course its hard to find parking in the noon or evening...fuck..i sound like im promoting the damn place :D

Nice to meet u ZHU

Hi, ZHU :confused: i'm new DUDE here
:confused: Donno what u all talking about lar...
if talking about GIRL, pls talk the FULL version of that story... sounds like GIRL but not like GIRL :confused:
if got any LEANG LUI pls let me know :)
i wish to fetch also lar :)

sub level said:
hey pocroc i was at ou last suturday night wanna watch initial d but why there so crowded even to get a parking is hard usualy like that meh????

Abang Khairoolz... :D :D

DeepBluez said:
deiii... ur bro giving correct info or not? if not ar, sure kena teruk edi la. we are shooting at the wrong club ler. dun play play lo... :mad:[/QUOTE

tiu..i heard from people mouth only ma...how i know...mahai..dont simple kan people..