Satria's Owners unite!!

hahah
not his car la that one
see the number plate la..

summore that's the mirage cyborg ZR front..

SatriaMivecBen said:
lasttime it's look like Dinasor... but now is ORIGINAL mivec big sportlight bumper.
donno how to DRESS it nicer lar :mad:
HOPEFULLY can meet more satria n get more IDEA to dress it up

is tat ur car?! tats the real mirage ler... :D

Spotted....in 1u...yen187 and a mysterious silver satria XXX 6884 wif pro-hatch sticker...siape nih...? tolong angkat tangan~!!

alvin24 spotted at sunway piramid yesterday nite... hon him 9 9 then angkat tangan 2 him but he macam blur... coz i drivin waja tat time mar... lolx!!!

poketspoket: next TT ill bring the tweets...dun forget yar

arch: this weekend la, we go to skyzone and transfer the pivot

ZT: mights as well cum too and transfer the pivot

no choice, ... need the dough. currently, the save-monstertacho-fund stands at rm500, about four times that to go. anymore donors :) ?

ermz...sat nite liddat i saw ali turning to sjmc goin home..hahaha..
i was m=in my frens hse wanna go home aso...flash him,din see...

welcome to another monster satria!!

just woke up!!
anyone out for dinner tonight in asia cafe?
im goin later with my cat cat..

ah hong said:
alvin24 spotted at sunway piramid yesterday nite... hon him 9 9 then angkat tangan 2 him but he macam blur... coz i drivin waja tat time mar... lolx!!!

I saw u.... i angkat tangan back, but inside the car... would have rolled down my window to angkat tangan, but my power window spoilt! Hahaha... =)

alvin24 said:
Since when u guys DotA? What's VA? Next day I also come come...!!
VA is in hartamas ler....next time come lar weii....hehe...we playing for fun only...not like we're damn good also...

alvin24 said:
I saw u.... i angkat tangan back, but inside the car... would have rolled down my window to angkat tangan, but my power window spoilt! Hahaha... =)

wanna stop down n folled down window n say hi but mine power window oso spoilt liao... lolx