oh shit.. hahahaha.. nvm man
nxt time u might realise there's a shakey's there haha
Originally posted by FuGZ+Sep 10 2004, 07:57 PM-->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Sep 10 2004, 07:57 PM) --QuoteBegin-lil wira boy
@Sep 10 2004, 05:55 PM
haha FuGz : yellow zellow ar? ishk.. i drove pass ur car dat day, i think, after the TT at syed ariff, u parked near shakey's right? ahahah was wondering whether it was urs annot.. :lol:
dude, to be honest... i don't know that there's a shakey's there... is there? [/b][/quote] Hahhahahahehehe FUGZ is just behind the row off shop only :) and is just beside the tai thong restaurant :) corner lot :) |
Wah... sounds good your bodykit. REmember to post a pic of it when it's done! =) WAnna look see look see ur ganas bodykit! =)Originally posted by KoNa@Sep 17 2004, 02:53
er guys im driving a satria with mivec kit
gti interior running on 15" rims low profile tyres
hwl adjustables, blitz air filter and fujitsubo eksoz.
But feels like no enuf putting in c west bodykit end of this week
and resraying then dunno wat to do wif the engine...
any suggestions other than turbo and change engine??
hai fren.. can i ask something about your ejos.. fujitsubo :blink: ..Originally posted by KoNa@Sep 17 2004, 02:53
hwl adjustables, blitz air filter and fujitsubo eksoz.
nice ride B)Originally posted by pel@Sep 21 2004, 16:30
My gonna be "champion white" satria :P
i think this pic was posted once, owener wanted to swap some parts...Originally posted by gibod_78@Sep 21 2004, 16:51
is that bonet sprayed black or its carbon fibre?.. :unsure:
what bumper is it?.. if im not mistaken something from honda?
the engine oso lik wira's SE ar?..Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 9 2004, 21:45
:lol: yeaps... its the satria SE...
anything new ar? nothing much.. just the fron bumper is the wira SE's, gti side skirt, gti spoiler... muffler tip..
yellow interior... wira se 16" rims...
basically all from previous models.. hahaha nothing new.. just the speedometer is yellow in colour... thats all..
=)
:lol: :lol:
wah!!! very nice arrr :) wanted to do that...use EG bumper...but I scared...nowOriginally posted by pel@Sep 21 2004, 16:30
My gonna be "champion white" satria :P