Hey, if you're using the EG bumper have to change bonnet as well ah?Originally posted by pel@Sep 21 2004, 16:30
My gonna be "champion white" satria :P
simple mods can do... like clutch.. flywheel.. PnP... etc..Originally posted by KoNa@Sep 21 2004, 23:48
hey guys just wanna ask, wat can i do to my satria 1.6 to make it faster? i tried top speed 4th gear can go to 170 then rpm cutting off 5th gear no chance to taruh but climb damn slow. so wat can i do?
OKAY LA! =) This one's for you... taken this somewhere near my workshop!Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 26 2004, 15:49
hmm.. i thought this forum was supposed to have pictures of satria's? mostly talk oni.. where are the pictures guys? haha i wanna see'em
jeezz.. SE version with lousy door panel and no rpm meter .. kinda rip-off with that SE tag :(Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 26 2004, 15:49
kranzx : yup they are those cheap door panels currently on older 1.3 satria's ( no offense ), thats the reason why i didnt get it and there isn't a rpm meter inside.. haha
:lol:
Why not you join us 4gtuners.com's TT every Friday night? Most of the 'usual' bunch are satria owners anyway... hahaha... including me. I driving stock 1.5 satria though... with a lil' bodykit here and there. HAhaha...Originally posted by nickoholic@Sep 27 2004, 00:28
my ride..
pls comment..
thanks.. :rolleyes:
any modded(light or heavy) satrias in KL>Pandan Indah
planin a satria owner TT!!
B)
Originally posted by alvin24+Sep 27 2004, 03:40 -->
QUOTE (alvin24 @ Sep 27 2004, 03:40 ) --QuoteBegin-nickoholic
@Sep 27 2004, 00:28
my ride..
pls comment..
thanks.. :rolleyes:
any modded(light or heavy) satrias in KL>Pandan Indah
planin a satria owner TT!!
B)
Why not you join us 4gtuners.com's TT every Friday night? Most of the 'usual' bunch are satria owners anyway... hahaha... including me. I driving stock 1.5 satria though... with a lil' bodykit here and there. HAhaha... [/b][/quote] stock ah... sure boh.... ahahhaha....... |
kopi ur car kenduri kahwin kah?? :lol:Originally posted by Kopi@Sep 27 2004, 13:12
Wey fellas.. I agree laaaa... let's do TT for Satria owners... potatoes get together...
get baked, then mash... served inside KFC's set... sounds good...
Below... my siput... if see on the road.. please dun tailgate. I hate tailgaters. My car cannot rocket away... just a siput trying to jalan-jalan peacefully. Hehehehe...