Satria GTi Owner Headcount

jl65 said:
Heyy Mizi, I wanna ask ah, how you change your gear shift to shortshift? Did you go and do some "Shortshift" treatment or something like that?? Heard there's such thing. What did they change to make it shortshift? I'm sure not your whole gearbox right? They just replaced the gearshaft/stick is it?? How much did you paid for it and where did you get it done?? Toloong me...:X-:

For custom made shortshifter , means modify your current shifter to short throw - Rm80, u can PM EFN hes doing it .

For Evo 3 Shortshift is around RM300-RM350

For proton shortshifter for wira and satria Ive seen someone selling here around RM120.

For gti-r's shortshifter u can ask him his one really short throw :_:

Yes only have to modify the shifter under the knob.Not gonna affect gearbox.

I'm using Evo but got it at very cheap price from one of forumner ....... 2nd day had problem and bump into 'someone' here hahaha.Piece of advice - get used to it first before u whack it .......

gti-r - my front driver side abs is giving me "TOK TOK" sound when cruising, and Hoe said still useable but not cun already my abs.And somemore farking hard weyh....No money la to invest on anything now hehe......... Thinking to talk to my dad about HWL =P

Zeroed - yeah la I thought like that one till its fell off haha, really fuck man that time was cruising infront college girls thank god still have inertia I managed to pull the car to roadside no need to push it haha.....

cmkit - need advice for what ? n/a ? Super Siput ? Turbo Siput ?

gti-r n/a king for n/a , Super Siput we got Tomb here and Turbo Siput whether transplant new engine or BOT we have lots but can ask Orang lama KryPTon or Handsome Zeroed. BUT !! if u want a super hardcore 300 whp Gti - feel free to PM webber boy hahaha.

btw - reference for shortshifter -

wira and satria - http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=41582&highlight=shortshift

Custom shortshifter - http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=4323&highlight=shortshift

wei chairman!!!ask me for 300 HP meh??i'll teach how to do 300 degree if u with big boobs girl...make a roundabout inside like 360 degree, uh..uh..

cmkit : i'm not a expert bout car BUT that thing i can teach u!!haha

anyway u can ask orang lama in this tread, me orang muda lagi!!

cilakak punya chairman, u make me shy la!!How about TT tomorrow??where the location??Roti GSR kot....haha!!

KryPTon : Mana u weh, lama talak jumpa o...

Wahh...thanks a million for the informative post about the shortshifter :_: ...ahaha...just now I went to KSP Power to get quotation, they also got shortshifter, but for RM150, change the whole thing. I think I'll just do from them la, change my gearknob together, they got carbon fiber gear knob...:_: ...so beautiful...

Oh wait I got another question. Anyone here is using those aftermarkets projector headlights for Satria GTI one? There's a headlight shop nearby KSP Power in Sunway selling it for RM1100 together with the signal lamp also. Anyone using it? How is it? Is the beam better? I'm actually interested to either change to that (inside black colour one) or their smoked headlight set, this one only RM350.

projector so expensive...rm1100??

i tot it was retailing only at 7++ nearing 800....

RM1100 for a pair of headlights?
For that amount of money its +20hp for me liao... bwahaha
Seriously not worth it man.

HUH?? RM700++?? WHOAH!! Where you see it?? where selling this price?? Like that I also want man....cause the one I saw is memang RM1100. Together with the signal lamp also la. Whole set. And inside black colour..nice...

i know....when it first launch..it was that price...now should be 880 like that or maybe more

pm hms in ZTH....he is also selling them...

ALPINE ACCESORRIES....

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=60674&d=1137916088
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=62242&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1139514026

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=67568

Hmm...RM1100 to add 20+HP?? Wahh...what's your secret?? Change exhaust manifold?? I actually also interested to change from 4-1 extractor, but I want silent exhaust...dowan noisy noisy exhaust :X-: , cause I'm more into ICE then performance. But starting to get hooked onto performance already...darn... :X-: ...no money!

OoO..thanks I saw his thread already...but is in January 2004 :X-: ..2 years ago!! Ahaha. Any idea he got smooked headlights? Think I'll get that only la, projector abit too expensive...wanna do my shortshifter and change my gearknob first...my friggin gearknob so ugly :X-: ..

Thanks a million.. :regular_smile:

Hmm I still wouldnt pay 800 for that... I think the smoked lamps look good enough already... those projector lamps look like some DIY styling man.

20hp... change leaking BOV, correct fuel mixture using SAFC and up the boost. :D

manifolds can hardly give you 3hp... but definately gives you a difference in torque...

My ICE equipment isnt only stock, its half broken. Viola! :biggrin:

Hey Marvin. More and more people in the bag :)

tomorrow's RAPD TT is at Jelutong it seems?
Should we tumpang tumpang or something?

Wah Zeroed..leaking BOV?? Whoah..means you got turbo inside your baby??...ish ish...:X-: ...jealous sial!! I also want to do, bolt on 4G93T turbo enough liao...but still expensive..:X-:

Jelutong?? The one next to Parkson/Atria one ah?? What is RAPD ah?? :regular_smile:

zeroed... aka n/a king? mm... bro wat u like ar ...? wanna bribe u hehe... when wanna teach me some of ur expertise? haha

Small turbo only la... bolt on one..
I hear that there are good BOT deals these days btw.

Yeah that Jelutong. RLSD is a group of kakis who like to lat kiok... we join the group for TT sometimes...

Eh Hanzo Im not the n/a king bai. That one's gti-r, but if you want to give me something I dont mind having some money. :biggrin: