Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Ahaha...no la, I want to do my short shifter first then only my headlights. Today cannot la, must go work... :X-:

jl65: if ur car stock standard doesn't mean ur a noob. it means ur a LIAR!!!
wahahahhaa...

hahaha

or ur just damn smart not to play around with engines. i'd think ur the latter.

Eh...seriously stock leh. K la I tell you the truth, the only things I've add or changed so far for my engine is Apexi dual funnel intake filter, Iridium spark plugs, voltage stabilizer....that's all...so super stock and depressing :X-: :X-: .

Ahaha..no la, the reason is not i'm smart, just that no money....kakakaka. I really want to bolt on turbo, but must save money first!!

That is not stock already my fren. What we meant stock means engine untouch at all. just like just came out from the factory. Filter & plugs already gave u 1 to 2 hp d.

Anyway welcome to thread and very wise of u to save up.
Most of us got bitten by the modding bug..

Stock standard doesnt mean any noob but smart.Remember Zeroed said praise to the one who never get his hand itchy to touch or mess up with the factory standard car. Super stock and depressing ? Wait until u taste the depressing of having monster , either its maintanance or fuel consumption hahaha...

Remember that, More Stock = Less Hassle

quoted by Orang Lama KryPTon - the equation of horsepower - E=MC2
e= energy (horsepower) , m=modification and maintanance times c2= cash cash(money money)

oit Hanzo calling chairman again meh? aint old enough to become one laaaa.

Where u guys going la today ? I just got up.Damn tired afta several long days of non asleep and works in college .......

ohh yeah the reason I want to sit in pure stock standard GTi because I want to compare with mine - super stock standard factory condition GTi =)

I own a 2003 GTi

EASILY one of the nicest cars to drive...out of the cars i have owned anyways :)

1.WanWrxSti
2.Zeroed
3.Kempos
4.ManOfWar
5.Tombstone
6.gtishadowfax
7.danen
8.K20AEK
9.TermiziYeoh
10.gti-r
11.kryPTon
12.razy
13.Byakuya18
14.Sylvanas
15.Webber Boy
16.expenditious
17.Gti
18.al_gti
19.Hanzo
20.gti_5555
21.papan
22.Sekoyen
23.Man-Man
24.softmuffin
25.jl65
26.gti[GSR]
27.gspot
28.east
29.cmkit
30.magicmarvin
31.skygirl

Hello skygirl, judging from your nick I assume that you are a female? Correct me if not. And its stated your are from Melbourne ? Really ?

yeah im female (dont hold it against me) hahaha

and yes im from melbourne :) dont hold that against me either haha

i have an r32 skyline too (thus SKYgirl)

the gti is my newest project. :)

Err no we wont.Infact we aint that mean and we wont bite too. Anyway welcome to the club (Finally we have a female member here nyeehehehe)

Any skyline(from R32-R34) would be my dream car.Havent driven nor sat on it before.And its rare in M'sia.Wish I could get my hand lay on the steering wheel. Hows your GTi ? What mods have u done so far ?

Dear guys ,
I am reporting in to this Satria GTI Owner Headcount now .......My detail : 27/PUCHONG ..........My Car detail : As mentioned in my nick . The most special thing about my car is, my Gti is not special at all :emoticon_U: ..........ReportING E.N.D

TermiziYeoh said:
Err no we wont.Infact we aint that mean and we wont bite too. Anyway welcome to the club (Finally we have a female member here nyeehehehe)

Any skyline(from R32-R34) would be my dream car.Havent driven nor sat on it before.And its rare in M'sia.Wish I could get my hand lay on the steering wheel. Hows your GTi ? What mods have u done so far ?

The only mods so far to the GTi are

Siemens ECU (to be installed as soon as i find the info needed AND when i find the time lol)
K&N Extreme Flo Pod Filter
17" Decade Blacks

HOWEVER, the stereo LOL.. thats a diff story ;)

JVC DVD source Unit
PyleView 7" Screen
Lightning Audio 6" Splits. remote mounted tweeters and crossovers
Clarion 6x9's for rear fill.
MTX Thunder 6000 In custom MTX box
Lanzar Vibe2 Gold series Amp
Audioline 2 ch amp.
All stinger Cables.

sgti99 ,welcome bro. Join us for weekly TT. Nothing special ? Ur driving one of special car in Msia dude.Anyway nice and clean car (if the car in your signature is urs) and it looks frigging nice with the white rims.Is that TE37 ? 17 or 16 ?

skygirl, u mentioned u wanna install SIEMENS ECU ? What ecu u are running currently ? I thought after 2001 all Gti is using SIEMENS ECU ? Or this is only for Msia market ?

yes , thats my car .......the rim is unknown brand from japan...........is 16 inch only :(.......so when is the coming TT session ?

SGti99...welkam...i'm in putra heights..quite near...cantik kereta...

ehem..mizi...err...apa tadi aku nak cakap....

nvm...forget it....

warm welcome to u too, skygirl....heheh..don play play....skyline woo....

guys, if any of u come across satria GTi FRONT ANTI ROLL BAR...cheap cheap one, pls let me know...

hmm...we got a healthy number of GTi's in zth
well done...
got my car cured last week due to the break in weeks b4.
now back in tip top condition. my S-ITC is up for sale if there is anyone interested. no more fancy displays for me

hope to see u guys sometime soon....

Hiye to the newcomerS...eh jl65..u wan to buy smoked lights izzit??..WRC selling for 300 only ler including signal..lol...where u survey for 450 wan?...

16 inch ONLY ? I think that's the best size for our car la no point putting bigger rims to sacrifice your fc and pick up. ManOfWar! Long time since I saw u in this thread.Feel sorry about what happened to your car man.Really fucked up la those low life guys.Btw hope to see u in our next TT.

sgti99 - usually we are TT-ing with bunch of RAMD guys on Friday night.Location depends on majority.

Eyh byakuya, where's WRC ? Smoke headlight means crystal izzit ? Like yours where did u get it ? Planning to get it laa last time HMS offered RM280 but I didnt have my ride yet back then ....