Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Projector light for RM1100 ? Im going for 15hp aka whacking high cams hahaha !! dont have to think twice if i had that amount of money ......KryPTon sudah nampak siput05 with that amount of money hahaha.jl65,later let me test your shifter ok nice onot ....... But now thinking to change my headlamp too, because it is super dim la nowadays ..... sigh no money man even to pump petrol haha ..... and 4-1 extractor is a no-no la just go for mivec 4-2-1 or hotbits 4-2-1 unless uve done hefty mods on your engine ....

What the hell is RLSD and RAPD hah Mr Zeroed ? and hanzo calls u n/a king ? Haha weyh zeroed got siput inside la.regarding n/a u gotta ask our gti-r n/a king lorrr......

magicmarvin ! Welcome welcome ! The more the merrier ...

Btw - I wont be able to join TT for this week.Have to stay in college for some event which is very sux not meeting u guys.gti-r,I'll pay when we meet up next time ... sorry la lotsa stuff to do man very busy but dont worry i wont run away hehe ....

anybody ere interested in buyin a gti yer 2000 wif 225 horse at wheels 1 bar boost....

very cheap onli 46k nego

Zeroed said:
Small turbo only la... bolt on one..
I hear that there are good BOT deals these days btw.

Yeah that Jelutong. RLSD is a group of kakis who like to lat kiok... we join the group for TT sometimes...

Eh Hanzo Im not the n/a king bai. That one's gti-r, but if you want to give me something I dont mind having some money. :biggrin:

Hello everyone, be carefull with this word...hehe!!His car hide something so don't play2 with this machine. BOT but....crazy man!!i test drive his monster already!!!haha...so amazing, welcome our new member!!

P/s : u will be poisoning by N/A King, Siput King, Supercharged King & Cheeky King to mod your car!!All r this people will racun u all to make your machine beCoMe MonSter.....

ada satu mamat penang...very cheeky one..............heheheheh...

i successfully quit my job yesterday, so, i have not that much access to ZTH as before. but i'll log on frm time to time to see wat's happening.

mahal la ARB....chess..!!

Webber: Eh my car all standard standard setting lah... normal only la whole street also got...

Anyone going to TT tonight ?

Genting crazy ah.. late night go up then come down again meh...

Where's everyone? Chairman not coming then all of you no mood? heheheh

so far no calls no planning yet man...
is it off for tonight?

hmm wish my car was stock standard and problem free like that...bwahaha

Hmm, ok ok, looks like the word is don't waste money on the projector head lamp. I don't really wanna touch my engine just yet la, wanna enjoy abit first :_: . So concentrating on fixing all this minor small things first, and save enough to complete my ICE. BTW anyone know where to get good price for smoked headlight together with the signal lamp? I got quote for RM450. Really nice!

Mizi, yeah sure no problem, then you sifu can give me some tips :_: ...ahaha. Probably next week only going to do my short shift, sell of my camera first :X-: . Anyone interested in Canon Powershot S1 IS?? Ahaha...

Sorry for lat kiok-ing.College stuff and friends stuff all made my head pusing pusing.Well any TT just now? Any new member coming ? Or it's off ?

Btw jl65, im not even near the sifu level, still lots to learn.I think Im the noob-est among us haha.The real sifus are wandering around here hehe.Btw yes do give me a try and perhaps a ride in your car.I never sat on stock standard Gti before (If yours is standard like u mention before) I mean STOCK STANDARD - not as in stock in Tomb's car.

Wah..ish ish...nvr seat on stock standard GTI before??? :X-: .....quite saddening lorh....ahahaha....:cry_smile: ...means no one inside here driving stock GTI ah??? Wah....i'm the noobest among all noobs de lorrr.....:X-: ...ahahaha...

erm? our chairman wan to seat on stock GTi come come ... to me .. ahhaa mine stock haha... jl65 u going to fix the headlight today? i am free today afternoon... wan go shopping? i will be going sunway... hehe...