Satria GTi Owner Headcount

ahah.. see la tomb..modding is a virus..
the only cure to that is when u dun hav kepala agong

what u mean kepala agong?

modding is a virus huh ? wish i found the anti dote yet...

hahaha..sorry sorry
blur blur..too many figures already..everyday stare at the computer see figures...and i dun mean 36d2432.... :P

hey boss. i remember u said ur car used to be running on siemens ecu.
Then u shud be able to answer skygirl's question.
By the way i manage to find out rpm signal and speed signal wire colour.
Still finding out the ignition one. Perhaps u cud help?

she wants to tap the wires to install what? rsm ar?

if she wanna install her rsm...i think errr....okok..to each his own...in this case her own...

however i know its difficult to get mmc ecus there with complete wiring..but if not mistaken, standalones there are reasonably priced. so..there is another option for further modding whilst inevitably increasing the horsies by installing either a tc or sc to maximize the standalone.

cant remember the colour codes..sorry there emily....as u can see i m not a big fan of the vdo siemens variants...altho i used to drive one... (that played a major part in the buildup of hatred for the siemens units)

Yeah WRC in Sunway, just one road away from my college. Infact, one road away from my college is car accessories heaven!! Shit man, should'nt have chose Sunway College, make me get addicted to modding cars only!! Too many car shop there already!! Wah crystal smoked for RM300 only? Too much, ask them last week they charge me RM350. Idiots!! :angry_smile:

Will try to bargain with them again...

Anyway, Mizi, I haven't fix my shortshift yet la, money haven't come in, hopefully end of this week and kau tim!! Wanna change my gear knob together also..

Yeah,stock standard and virgins here huh?? looks like all of u guys have mosters out there...scared to come for TT,i'll park far a bit from the so called "virgins"...lol

navin_sangara said:
Yeah,stock standard and virgins here huh?? looks like all of u guys have mosters out there...scared to come for TT,i'll park far a bit from the so called "virgins"...lol

haha!!all the virgin car can park beside me, i have a frenz now..last time byakuya join me, now a days he done his engine a lot of mods become monster!!don't worry bro we still keep our stock as a virgin....

GTR : nice engine, i know u hide something like our frenz in this thread!!when i ask, no lah..still stock!!!huahaha

anyway for all new members u all welcome!!

don't shy2 if u got something to share, u can ask from our ChairMan!!

Mizi Yeoh
Chairman

webber boy not stock k...
his is 300whp monsters la. 2hrs from kl to penang.
stock can't do that!!!

hey emily..got another solution for u..
the other way is to tap wires at the meters.
Its easier job if u intend to DIY. Advise from mech here.

ello brother...u no need work ar? if girl ask surely go find mechanic ask this and that...if balak/batang ask u ...sure dun give 2 f#$ks...kakakakkaa

:biggrin:

:vroam:

Weh N/A King...long time no c!!!who told u my machine 300HP, Hamsap punya olang..hehe!!anyway all my new frenz here, be careful with this people bcoz he will poisoning u all to modified your machine. This GTi-R got alot of kepala agong he always send his car to change racing performance in his machine, haha!!Kantoi
when i called this Gti-r, i ask where r u?? "in the workshop, waiting my car finish.....will come for TT but late!!izzit true bro...haha!!please explain to me la....everybody want to know!!haha..kenalah la lu

eh.i've got nothing to hide. i admit my car modded but minimal wat.
My car old mar..so always at workshop to repair things.
Am just maintaining so that my car is in good condition.
Unlike ur car, still new and got lots of kepala agong to mod.
Its also evident that ur sourcing for performance parts here and there.
So everyone here do the verdict.

Now i know what is KEPALA AGONG.Shit I heard for long time but didnt know what was that.gti-r, dont tell me u went to tajul at klang only to ask about 3 ecu wires for emily ? hahahahaha.Btw, short of kepala agong so I put alllllll my mods on hold. Just only launched my Save Money Project last week.But still if anyone offers good price for Evo Twin Pot I'll consider about it.What u did to ur car recently? Damn la u dont do anything I oso cannot catch up with u now u wanna upgrade performance .....

Webber still wants to deny the fact mehh?? Cut the crap la u now waiting for the right time only to plonk in your siput and who doesnt know about that ?!!Lansi arr now !! Hahahha.

Btw both gti-r and webber boy have lots to be explained in next TT about what's going on with u guys cars.wondering how much would pipercross cost including adapter and heatshield ..........

navin - the only stock here is me and myself, byakuya used to but now he's becoming baby monster and soon turning into BAPAK monster. Same theory goes to Webber . Erh supposed to say Webber is already BAPAK monster ....

Erh new member could u please copy and paste below list for reference ? And please la at least provide some details dont shy shy ok .

1.WanWrxSti
2.Zeroed
3.Kempos
4.ManOfWar
5.Tombstone
6.gtishadowfax
7.danen
8.K20AEK
9.TermiziYeoh
10.gti-r
11.kryPTon
12.razy
13.Byakuya18
14.Sylvanas
15.Webber Boy
16.expenditious
17.Gti
18.al_gti
19.Hanzo
20.gti_5555
21.papan
22.Sekoyen
23.Man-Man
24.softmuffin
25.jl65
26.gti[GSR]
27.gspot
28.east
29.cmkit
30.magicmarvin
31.skygirl
32.narvin_sangara
33.EGNINE
34.GTR
35.SGti99
36.Shelby
37.Jay5

Welcome to Jay5 =)

Ok now is my concern -

My car didnt move nor engine start for 2 straight days from Saturday to Sunday.This morning, I started my engine and and let it warm before drive to college, I noticed lots of white smoke came out (of coz from the exhaust la kan), checked engine oil and it was enough.And just now at 3 after classes I went and start my engine again this time no white smoke.Even when I high rev no nothing came out...

Question - Is that normal for coldstart ? Or what could possibly happen ? Hopefully its just for normal morning start.