Satria GTi Owner Headcount

I am still alive wei.. justtoo busy too meet... what bout now... since no need work tomolo haha...

1.WanWrxSti
2.Zeroed
3.Kempos
4.ManOfWar
5.Tombstone
6.gtishadowfax
7.danen
8.K20AEK
9.TermiziYeoh
10.gti-r
11.kryPTon
12.razy
13.Byakuya18
14.Sylvanas
15.Webber Boy
16.expenditious
17.Gti
18.al_gti
19.Hanzo
20.gti_5555
21.papan
22.Sekoyen
23.Man-Man
24.softmuffin
25.jl65
26.gti[GSR]
27.gspot
28.east

Welcome to new member here ....... Wow our group is growing isnt it ?

Great, weyh do come to TT la u guys!!Active here but dont see your guys faces where got nice.

gtishadowfax is working on something man !Not on performance side but the look,becoming more garang la afta this .....

Tomb,yeah la Im the one who bite issit? No wonder gti-r's butt been bitten that night on highway !

jl65, im old oledy la, 34.That info I put only to acttract girls, till now no girls want me.Still single and available.Unlike chix taikos Webber Boy and gti-r they senang senang get any girls they want ...... Not forgetting to mention Tomb too.The most handsome eligible bachelor in our group. No wonder your plate seems familiar,8680 - our group has one car number 8608.

gspot, me and zeroed and gti-r having that problem.The thing from front left bumper flew off ? Ours seem tercabut abit after dyno run because they hooked under that thing made it came out ......dunno how to solve and replacement ? No idea at all.

Byakuya pegi mampus 17 ??? Btw 2002 batch uses Siemens im sure u wouldnt want that in your car hahaha.

Webber, Im in college seldom log in, when im back i'll send u those pictures.And where got belanja roti gsr, nvm next time u blanja me and KryPTon his roti GSR , i wonder got roti n/a onot.....

Hanzo come to TT if not we rip off your rear bumper too ! haha

Oit tertype too much ! haha seldom log in that's why lotsa things to say.

LAST WARNING BY ADMIN : Please dont call Mizi as chairman or you'll be permanent banned ! hahahaha

sigh: still havent collect my car, missing her like crazy ....... auwwwwww

heYo miZi..so long ar ur ride in GaRage??...should we start early headcount this week for TT???...eh Handsome Tomb..this weeks RAMD TT mana??...im working this friday so might be coming but late though...

haha
dunno la bro..u go post and make suggestion...see the lat kiok fellas agree or not.....

I want to work... i want to work... need money... need money...
I wonder if there are any part time daily jobs like those at PC-Fair ah... I missed the application la...

My expertise: Talk cock
Limited-expertise: Excel/statistical works, cars/comp (non-networking)stuff...

Well well well..
Very young new members.
First car gti already.
Mid 20 ties drive gtr.
So mizi..ur car repaired d ar? How is it?

mizi mizi....say wanna call ah hoe yesterday but u didnt, thats why your car still in workshop till today. lazy to go take your baby back ar? :)

Byakuya18 said:
Hiye Hiye ppl...Newcomer here..just bought my GTI..year 2002..im only 17 this year but got license already ehehehe...do call me for TT ya..

wuuerk!!wuuuerkk...blah la apek!!still young konon??!!

Chairman!!!where that picture, wa lau nie...who u want to banned??next TT don't forget to bring girl along ya!!

Our Chairman is Cheeky Monkey now a day!!hehe...

Gti-R : u alwayz dress stylo milo bro, u got part time job ar at nite??izzit gigolo??hehe..good income what!always send your machine to modified...haha, kantoi!!

tombstone said:
mizi mizi....say wanna call ah hoe yesterday but u didnt, thats why your car still in workshop till today. lazy to go take your baby back ar? :)

Sorry was freaking BUSY in college that's why i didnt call ah hoe.Thank god he called me (using your phone if not mistaken) yesterday.Now going to take it now going to take it !!!!!! Cannot tahan liao.Going with friend now ........

gti-r,Yes my car repaired but havent collect it .Going after this but i think no problem since Ah hoe is tomb's fren and all claimed his work good what so I have faith lorr ..... Your car repaired ady rite ? Ok arr ?

yes its repaired to my satisfaction.
just repainted the crack areas.
sorry dude but i have to onpass the cost to you as it costs more than expected.

Count me in as well,

Kit, 25 Single, but not so single..

2002 black Gti, all stock.

how much does it cost Gti-r???...welcome Cmkit...all stock???...ur color itself not stock ler bro...dun have to shy bout wats hidden inside..hehehe..

Anyway guys..any of u have contacts on clearing police summon??..just got summoned today..illegal parking..never state price though

my front anti-roll bar snapped!

anyone knows where i can get one?..tombstone, any idea?

how the hell did u manage that boss??? i will check wif my mechanic whether he got one spare....

heheheh.....ter"over" corner la...this one gsr wira cucuk la...i know turbo cannot fight one...bring him into putra heights...empty & twisting roads..!..that one corner la if i'm not mistaken...somethin like 90 degree turn la...my car going a bit sideway, and suddenly.."klunk!" sound from front....terus gua slow...berenti...

that gsr oso stop...sibuk tanya"abang kereta bikin apa...?" i ask him back "why?"
he said "laju semacam..."

where got laju..my car stock la...siap bukak bonet...till the end didnt believe me...

turbo and n/a play on twisting road...u guess la...this guy young chap la... maybe just converted only...

by the way...the klunk sound is the anti roll bar snapping lo...haiya..asked azad, he said around 3 - 4hundred! aiiyoooo....and he asked me to call one of our uncle in proton edar...can get 30-40% discount....still, banyak jugak ...

let me know if u cam get 2nd hand/chop shop one..in good condition and cheaper...

...................my daughter, since that nite asyik cakap ".....abah..mizi tu hensem ye..??"..........soooo many times already! i think she got a crush on mizi la! hauahuahuahuahuahauhuahauhauhauhaua!!!!!!

hahahahahha

mizi kantoi

okiez back to the topic....now since u have gotten rid of the front oem ones...its time to upgrade to either Ultraracing or other aftermarket units...

what say u bro...U R should be around that same pricing as well....

if oem can do like that ...it definately can happen again..furthermore being proton, it is more likely than not!

ya ...yerright....hmmm....just got msg from azad...GTi selalu patah!
so, its not a rare case la...

by the way the car is 6 years old la....amazing how good she looks....

so, what's up the other nite, bro? tak sempat borak pun...any chance we can meet up day time? picture will be clearer...petang la...