Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
E9, lol, me drive old car only. I know someone who during high school already drive GTi, then Altezza, then BMW. Wah piang eh. Hehe.. Oh btw, I saw you just now at 4th mile, fuyor... not only babe magnet la, I'm sure attract alot of guys also hehe.

gohlex, Winner court ah? I go there play everyday tuesday and friday.

E3, ya the sio tu there nice la. The taukeh bocoh rahsia. Say the focus guy came and order. Lol.. Eh.. Better stop. later this thread no more halal.

E2, Front defuser? Or Rear one? Btw, how come your nick Evo but your signature is VTEC? Hybrid?

GT, looking for the front one, any idea where to get or custom made? Preferable ready made. I'm Driving a ssssslowwww "Oh Gui" vtec, because last time can't think of any nick name...:_:

Bro,

Sarawakian are all over the place... KL, SG and of course Kch!.. :D

yeah....s'kian are ever where.....
why do u want to know??

3000GT,
hahaha, how do u know all the cars i drove ah?? so weird?? u saw me at 4th mile there ah?? i went to find the one driving white e9 le... together with the skyline gtr guy... went to have tea with them. Just to check out their rides!. hehehe. Eh seriously how come u know all those car i drove huh?? surprising!

Evo3,
then probably u are older than me liao..i'm still a bujang yet although i already attached..hahaha..but never plan to get maried so soon..so scary le... lil monster...commitments...wahlan eh...total no more freedom le....cannot go outside to know new chicks le....tiam ah!!!

EE9........who don't know ur cars??........
once got to know the plate number than the whole kch would spot what car u drive lor....
kekekeke

EE9 must be a famous chap in kuching, go anywhere people all know :X-:

ahhh.... i know also..from GTI > Altezza > BMW > E9 .... and i also know his GTI got use HKS Drager one exhaust system one ohhh.... but the exhaust bottom part kemek like no tomorrow...hehehe

ExoX2, can show me the pic, cos i donno what kind of diffuser u look for... :)

Damn you guys are early. 8 am... Lol..

EE9, hahahha who don't know you le? All your cars are first ones in kch. How can don't know? Well, you use to pick up my friend's younger brother to high school I think. Then you live behind one of my friend. Last night I was behind your BMW le with my lil Savvy hahah. Oh, I met the white E9 on the way back yesterday evening. He did a fly-by on me. His car is nice.... and darn it's fast.

E2, you looking for the diffuser for ek? eg? .. I think this area, E3 will know best.

something look like this, just the disfusser not the canards. Need custom made one?

boon,
mai siaw la...hahahahhahaha...i am the slave for cars ma..bopien lo...

Evo3,
wahlan eh...my exhaust kemek u also know ah?? bopien le..cannot fixed le..asked already.. somemore the exhaust my cousin give wan ma....i kenak bump then kemet lo...the car too low ma..kekekeke..everyday drive fast sure kenak wan.or if the road got lil bit of wave also kenak le...kolien ah..

3000gt,
where got all first wan la.....dun over react le.... u got sl wo...as i know la...hahahaha...i know ur father likes car alot ... got harrier..blablabla... right? cant remember liao..i know got ppl told me b4 .

EE9, yalor..cos last time someone owe me some money and he wan to use ur X-exhaust to settle it ma...tell me very beautiful..when i seen it, almost pengsan :) ..also got lubang one...hehehe

evo3,
hahahaha, last time me no money ma, ppl give then i use lo..lolz :) wa....owe u money somemore .....lolz...so u r ah long ka?? kekekekeke

ssshhhh............... not so loud lo... hehehehe no la...me where got Ah long...

he take some of my old parts then use the exhaust to pay ma.... :)

3000GT said:
E9, lol, me drive old car only. I know someone who during high school already drive GTi, then Altezza, then BMW. Wah piang eh. Hehe.. Oh btw, I saw you just now at 4th mile, fuyor... not only babe magnet la, I'm sure attract alot of guys also hehe.

gohlex, Winner court ah? I go there play everyday tuesday and friday.

E3, ya the sio tu there nice la. The taukeh bocoh rahsia. Say the focus guy came and order. Lol.. Eh.. Better stop. later this thread no more halal.

And the sister's car plunked into the drain after a few weeks of driving the new VW :D

hye guys...

do you guys ever heard/seen a darkblue EF with hueg intercooler with custom stainless steel piping? is it turbocharged or supercharged? damn 99 fast..