Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
farique, hmm duno le, might plan to sell the car. interested?

ee9, yea yea, i'm my sister's bro heheh. Fairlady, quite a few here already eh. But, I don't know, always thought of it more of a luxury car then sport. Haiya, I bet your E9 is babe magnet also. That's why you don't drive out that often right? Later kenak lao po combo hit.

e3, wow, so what happen to the theif? kenak belasah gao gao or not? WAH? Kch got Alfa Romeo police ah? Never seen le. Fast or not?

e2, I think LMS at kenyalang got do. Champion at 3rd mile also might be able to help you, but he mostly do unichip i think.

e2, Vtech Part & Services can do the tuning for you as they are Greedy East Malaysia dealer lo....

3000GT, u donno may? that alfa damn 9 9 fast....

cool...thanks for all your help...:regular_smile:

wow kuching here also have bunch of great cars...how come i never see the evo9? may i know what color is it?

is the e3 white color one? How about the GTO? Black one saw couples of time...maroon saw once at the OFFICE

E9 kenot be driven out cos chiq magnet....later the ears got pulled by his gf become long long like the traditional Iban style........
kekekekeke

yea....what happened to the theives once u guys caught them??.......who arethey btw?

yalor.... EE9's evoIX still in Mint COndition...after he bought the evoIX, he use those thermal plastic to wrap all over his car lo...Just Joking... :) he don't drive oftenm because of chix magnet....

there are alot of Evo9s in Kuching lo.... white, red, yellow etc....

Boon, we didn't caught that guys cos the chaser's car cannot keep up with car lo, boost at 1.0 bar... he abandon the car after he know there ppl who chase after him lo...

may i know what car been stolen? and where about? damn kuching isnt safe any more...

hahahaha, e9 is young chix magnet i suppose...which i dun like..me old man ma..prefer those luxury sports like M3(which i cant afford)hahahhaha..or maybe fairlady..but under power.... so i guess evo is the better choice. I assume u all quite young huh??? 3000gt?? evo3?? how old u guyz huh ?...Evo3, bought so expensive, must carefully sayang ma.....u know my hard earn money gotta pay for the installment ma.... so better take real good k of it lo....hahahah,..jk jk

woi......dun talk about age ler....
u old..........than me wat??.........grandpa ahh?!....
hahaha

3000gt, young lad like me 1984.
Evo3, cool quiet dude with pretty wife, pretty car and cute baby girl

They all drive bloody good car, while I drive a fuel drainer :D

btw guys, can someone enlighten me what is s.met ah?
paiseh me still noob in this car mod world...

gohlex, S.met ah... Ah Met's bodykit shop at 4th 1/2 mile there. E3's braaaaderrr hehe.

E9, LoL!~ You where got old.

Edgar, Fuel drainer? You bought a car there d ah?

E2, Alot of GTO in kch already le.. Alot of them also in hiding because losak. Old cars la... I think there is 2 or 3 black ones, 4 or 3 red ones, 1 yellow one, and 1 greenish grey one. Never seen the maroon one though. Oh, apparently there is a convertible one as well. About the stolen cars, one is a famous wira in kch, the other is a black Evo6. Cannot elaborate more, later owners not happy hehe.

E3, So you guys don't know who was the theif? alfa romeo police ah? Don't know le.. me never chase by police hahaa... Always suku suku stop for them. Kenak chase in your car ah? Someone ordered 2 sio tu last night ah? Big occasion ah? No invitation one hehe. oops :mouth_closed:

EE9,

Walan, how can u say u old. Eh, where's the best place to go to become magnet? :P

E3,

After kena curi, the owner get back the car on the same day or few day later?

not bad young lad 84 could own GTO....cool, seems u guys all know each other in kuching :regular_smile:

hey do u guys knowwhere can i get the disfusser fit below the front bumper one? i like something like the yellow civic always park some where near barsing...

Boon,
u different la..ur looks so young ma...my looks so old ma..hahaha..lolz.
LanEvo,
u ah?? also looks young le..hahahaha...me fat fat suku suku like dat le... So how is ur car in progress??
E2,
yalor..so young already drive such a fast car hoh, ahahahhaha... then the next car he gonna drive will be probably a gallardo already..or maybe bugati veyron?? hahahahha :)

EE9, me where got young? i think i'm older than you if i'm not mistaken.... :) me really old man liaw lo... already married for 2 years with almost 8 months old baby gal liaw lo... u think i'm so young ma... :) u r better...

3000GT, Sio tu? ohhh.... way sei, u go eat also no invite me one lei.... hehehe no lei, i ordered for some1, i eat only, RM160 per ekor ohh..very expensive but worth it... :)

Lanevo, one took back the same day with minor damage while the other one i'm not too sure... :)

3000GT said:
gohlex, S.met ah... Ah Met's bodykit shop at 4th 1/2 mile there. E3's braaaaderrr hehe.

oooo ic ic, used to pass by that shop when going for badminton every sunday.
wen wanna get my bodykit, sure wil go there see see one.

ExtremeEvo9 said:
LanEvo,
u ah?? also looks young le..hahahaha...me fat fat suku suku like dat le... So how is ur car in progress??

I stop changing already la.. no $$$, better keep as stock cause FC lower mar :P.

Me same as E3, got lit monster to feed.

haha.....
little monster "FC" more than big monster....

go to fit so-called "fuel saver" on the little monster :X-: