• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
3000GT said:
farique, hmm duno le, might plan to sell the car. interested?

ee9, yea yea, i'm my sister's bro heheh. Fairlady, quite a few here already eh. But, I don't know, always thought of it more of a luxury car then sport. Haiya, I bet your E9 is babe magnet also. That's why you don't drive out that often right? Later kenak lao po combo hit.

e3, wow, so what happen to the theif? kenak belasah gao gao or not? WAH? Kch got Alfa Romeo police ah? Never seen le. Fast or not?

e2, I think LMS at kenyalang got do. Champion at 3rd mile also might be able to help you, but he mostly do unichip i think.
UGPM :biggrin:

farique said:
hye guys...

do you guys ever heard/seen a darkblue EF with hueg intercooler with custom stainless steel piping? is it turbocharged or supercharged? damn 99 fast..

I ever saw the yellow & silver hatch back, never see the blue one

the one i seen is a blue civic ak with black bonnet,black rims..shining intercooler..but no turbo..dummy one..see at bdc there

yellow and white eg9 which turbo charged got la.... but i think the one take out the turbo liaw la.... yellow one with R with Garret turbo, i think still around....

Saw 2 skylines (one yellow with TEIN, Blizt stickers and one white color) last friday when i was around Lim Fah San traffic light.

Lanevo, yep.... wow!!! u didn't vrrooom them to test power ahhh... hehehe i think both GTT only ohhh....

The yellow EG my friend's brother bought it. Heard very fast wo.. V-tec turbo...

the yellow eg with black bonnet & red recaro? Any idea what is the engine? B16A or B18C? or the red top?

B18C-R, the previous owner of the Civic hatch owned an Integra DC2 Type R with B18C engine, crashed the car, saved the engine and plunked into the Civic EG6. Soon afterthat, in went the Garrett turbo, Evo7 intercooler, injectors, Toda (or other make) low compression pistons, re-work head, and tuned by V-Tech workshop with Haltech E6k.

Hmm..what else did I miss out, guess that's about it. The car looks fast, the spec looks powerful and fast, but always had problems when entering drag race, blowing this and that, but all I can say is, before I left Kuching, the car is still poorly tuned, not as in not powerful or not reliable, it's just that, something is not right with the tuning, the car could perform better than it was.

I don't know about now though.

There is another white EG6 with Type R DC2 front end, and turbocharged. Not sure about the spec, but I have the photo

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/8196/17729264119732lri5.jpg

Lanevo, r u in kuching? are you around sekama area on monday morning..saw a evo7 there... :) the yellow eg sold off liaw ahhh.... long time no go Vtech dere since i changed car.... :(

Ed: got problems? no la.... :) some other issues lo... :p

Was in Kch last weekend. Monday morning went King centre bring dauther see doctor. Don't think i pass sekama le (unless Sunday), maybe someone else.

That eg sold to my friend's brother, the car now in serian. Kch most workshop only know pasang barang only ma.. tuning wise i think still long way to go la.

This haze problem really terrible, i go back whole family fall sick.

edgar_raphael said:
There is another white EG6 with Type R DC2 front end, and turbocharged. Not sure about the spec, but I have the photo

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/8196/17729264119732lri5.jpg

is that from kuching or overseas?

btw, where can i find original honda original HID ballast? if possible one side...:X-:

hey guys,
i m back..why nobody asked me bout the yellow eg turbo?? kekeke...the engine is damn reliable le...where got things rosak eh?? even the last drag competition in kch, he got number 1 for 2 wheel drive le?? damn fast. it is properly tuned by kl guy. with on road tuned using wideband air fuel. i sat in the car b4, i can say it is faster than my evo. damn shiok, but too bad the owner feels like changing to 4WD. by the way, the owner is my good fren too...lolz ... the civic in the pics changed back his "head" to civic head already..no more inter-civic..now is purely civic already. also my frens fren..lolz . if i'm not mistaken, he change the lights only where others just mod it...keke... cheers guy! :)

LanEvo said:
This haze problem really terrible, i go back whole family fall sick.

that's true, the haze kanasai la, don feel like to go out, but then my job need to go here and there one.damm. breathing such polluted air, and the god damm weather is so damm hot~~~~~~:angry_smile:

gohlex said:
that's true, the haze kanasai la, don feel like to go out, but then my job need to go here and there one.damm. breathing such polluted air, and the god damm weather is so damm hot~~~~~~:angry_smile:

get air revitalisor, i just got one for my room since the haze. the air really become fresh like in country side :_:

Probably, but the last time I saw and heard about the car, it wasn't that reliable in the first place :) But of course he had the turbokits fitted for a few years and has been getting the car tuned properly over the years, I would say at least 3-4 years, so it should be reliable by now.