Miri Gathering TT

er...cant remember...but i will get the full detail of his audio system la...

so...wat abt we hav our tt this coming sunday ? meet at lutong airport..

ok..heres the detail of my fren's audio

SUBWOOFER SOUNDSTREAM EG-12inch RMS350 WATTS DOUBLE COIL
SONY MONOBLOCK CLASS D -1400WATTS

FREE BOX...(CURRENT 1) AND FREE CABLES.

see all can o not this sunday loh....umm...4.30pm ok ?

hi sorry for no reply at this thread...busy... anyway i dont think i can join you ppl on tt i back to work not at miri this moment ...that day i go lutong see many vtec play there..i also play with them..driving ...accord...7932....

4:30pm.... should be a lot of ppl...

how to identify members from here?

SoundStream Sub, got pic of this item?

Willing to sell separately?

fletcheru said:
4:30pm.... should be a lot of ppl...

how to identify members from here?

SoundStream Sub, got pic of this item?

Willing to sell separately?

like this...i try to bring him with me for the tt den u can see his sound system den ask him...i heard this sunday will got police go up lutong again la...

jack-jack said:
like this...i try to bring him with me for the tt den u can see his sound system den ask him...i heard this sunday will got police go up lutong again la...

banyak kacau ler...

chilskater said:
so TT jadi ka?i drove tiny kancil only..eric, u drive honda ka?

yes, driving honda...

kancil is good...

economical, easy to find parking...

not so soon le..i wish to go back ..... haiZzzz .... i think need to wait chinese new yearsss hahahah but i keep update with you guys laaa :Not_Impressed:

qme9019 said:
not so soon le..i wish to go back ..... haiZzzz .... i think need to wait chinese new yearsss hahahah but i keep update with you guys laaa :Not_Impressed:

Owh... haha.. tat time nt TT liaw... change to visiting since it's new year... haha :shades_smile:

eh guys...sorry for late reply...i was at bintulu til sat...hehe
abt this week tt...its kinda too rush den not much did confirm wanna come...anyway...

we will be having tt for next week...sunday 4.30pm meet at lutong airport..
for those who wanna come plz fill up the list ^.^

1.) Jack-Jack (jackson) 0168730432--car no.QMG8362
2.)
3.)
4.)
5.)
6.)
7.)

P.S. u guys can bring along ur frens also...

1.) Jack-Jack (jackson) 0168730432--car no.QMG8362
2.) ping5828 (ping) 0138363833 car no. QMG 7872
3.)
4.)
5.)
6.)
7.)

P.S. u guys can bring alone ur frens also