Miri Gathering TT

Gathering and meet up section :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=25

Hhaha.. onli 3 ppl... where are the rest ???
faster come... come...

lol...we got another mirian oledi...!!!

wellcome dude..!

oh ya...sarawakian we also accept..so plz join us.

eh alvin...y not go test drive ? my fren got invitation for test drive and he did...he said kinda powerful...

tOyMaChInE said:
KK ppl can ahh??? hehe kidding..

KK ppl...sure y not...if u wan fly over to miri to join our tt also can...heheh welcome ya...:shades_smile:

u stay in KK la...i got some frens also from KK...u noe 1 rx7 blue colour auto dun S?? 7171 ?

tat guy very linsi 1....hehehe:shades_smile:

jack: test drive? no need la... i can imagine how it feels like, beside, i'm not ready to get one yet, later on kena hassle by the salesman... dun like that. hehe...

yea... see la, find one day... at the mean time... we really have organise the miri zthians first lol...

well...its getting better oledi this thread..haha we now got 6 members o 7 hehe

good...waiting for like 10 den we organise 1 TT la...

jack-jack said:
KK ppl...sure y not...if u wan fly over to miri to join our tt also can...heheh welcome ya...:shades_smile:

u stay in KK la...i got some frens also from KK...u noe 1 rx7 blue colour auto dun S?? 7171 ?

tat guy very linsi 1....hehehe:shades_smile:

hahaha... u also like my fren like to say linsi haha... i think i've seen that car around... i'm a swkian la bro, workin here only, from lawas... used to b in miri for 4yrs... my house in piasau lrg 9. went back to miri last year to work, so many changes, especially the road. the road in front muhibbah hotel i guess used to b 2way, i jln frm perwira side konon want to go to straight, f*** man i nearly rammed into an on coming car, haha... thats y, nvr c signboard...

i saw some cars in miri nice make-up, damn cun, nice colors some more...

cheers bro, if got time i'll take a couple of days off n drive there... but my car ugly la... u can c la on that small pic hehe...

eh...i'm staying at piasau garden oh....when will u be back in miri ?

if ok den we will organise tt when u r around also...the rx7 7171 is my fren 1...he sot plug 1....auto gear...the car is wat liaw...star let o wat...D become R...R become D....

Oh, that's something i dont' know... blue RX7 ... 7171?

better watch out for it... the rotor engine will blow me away

Everyone got different place to hang out.

as mention, wait till we have 10 or more members, then we have a tt...

yup yup...now oledi got 6...wait for 4 more la...den can organise tt...sabar la

sabar la...very fast 1...oh ya guys...except from 9019 and me..who else here driving waja ???

Write your reply...