Safety during a dyno session

lozo

what are the safety precaution that should or must be practiced during a dyno session to prevent any form of accidents ?

I've seen in youtube, people falling from the roller, cars exploded, cars went off the dyno, etc..

discuss

it's not LUCK to call.Like malaysia,every body can enter the dyno erea.If profesional work have take care about safety 1st

Bump: it's not LUCK to call.Like malaysia,every body can enter the dyno erea.If profesional work have take care about safety 1st

Bump: Ig kreta bakar Tuner sure lari punya.Malaysia nobody care about safety.MONEY 1st.Im looking the car burn on the dyno at Indonesia.And all dyno room damage.Malaysia boleh:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i've seen before here locally during some kind of a group dyno session where quite number of people gather closely at the dyno machine . IF anything happen..IF.

some more carrying babies. pity the child

Talking very easy..coz 'air liur' no need to pay..but to practice very hard.If i have a dyno machine..nobody can't enter that erea when we do a tuning.we don't have a insurance to cover.

Bump: Talking very easy..coz 'air liur' no need to pay..but to practice very hard.If i have a dyno machine..nobody can't enter that erea when we do a tuning.we don't have a insurance to cover.