sad

hahahah, i think i need to find some spoon yellow ITR for u to see

is so damn nice!!! where got look like taxi???? got money get a spoon hood and spoon ITR lip, leave it both black, so damn cool !!!!!!!!!!

i know its nice..
but the combination of yellow n black makes it look like a taxi ( the new perdana taxi in town with spare tyre)
hehehe

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, ITR front looks like perdana also......

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, what about white?

yup.. agree..
hmm.. i'll think of a color then..haha
wheres xenix wei? blom bangun zit?

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Jan 12 2005, 23:13
according to my dad.. his budget will be around 50 - 70k as there is also another car on loan :( my dreams of another honda has been slashed as he is looking for a new car ...

kl_t, yeah man.. the new honda civic is damn nice.. but too bad cuz my dad ain't gonna pay such a hefty sum for it.. :(

sr3, it happened at seri petaling.. nearby the saujana school..
no worry man! Now interest is quite low! Buy and pay later!!!! ;)

sleepy, what's the price range for the integra in your sig?

besides, i wonder if anybody in here has trade-in their car for a new car before? can tell me some details like how low is the trade-in value.. got accident before or not, etc?

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Jan 13 2005, 13:29
sleepy, what's the price range for the integra in your sig?

besides, i wonder if anybody in here has trade-in their car for a new car before? can tell me some details like how low is the trade-in value.. got accident before or not, etc?
u will probably lose 4-5k...from the market value...unless the workmanship of the repair is very good...else the dealer can easily notice whether the car has been in an accident or not...

there got one dude.. sellin 70k neg..
all type r oredi maa..
hehe. go la cars for sale section

thanks for all the replies ;)

car still in workshop, dunno when only they start working on repairing it cuz claiming insurance from insurance company can take quite a while.. altho the workshop promised to get it done in 3 weeks time :(

btw, a 1997 EJ7 4door sedan (SO4) can sell for how much at the current market? bought the car 1st hand and just done 90,000km. only downside is it was involved in accidents :(

what would be the value like for a car being involved in accident compared to those accident free, in the market? :unsure: