My EG Just Had An Accident...

SnooPDoGGY said:
yeah rite..

u r bull shitting us la mie...

u tarpau my car like crazy that day n summore say every corner i'll drive not more than 70-80...

nia seng...

where tapau u?i only dare to speed on straight only...
still in trauma...

Guys, need your kind help, pls do read this link..many many thanks guys..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=716949#post716949

minivan said:
would'nt say all bengkel like dat laa... but a friend of mine had a SGTI that met with an accident sometime back.. his father had a friend who knew cars well as he was working in the automotive industry.. as a favour he asked his friend to check up his son's car, which was already due for pick up the very next day... car was already 95% ready..... to his suprise, upon inspection he observed that the entire re-build from the accident was all using 'cheapo stuff'.. he requested to see the list of stuff that the bengkel changed. Somehow, the office clerk who was probaly new or something, accidentally gave him the statement they use to claim from the insurance co. Listed was all OEM original stuff...!! totalling RM12k plus i might add.. after that..... "get me ur boss.. NOW!!" :mad: he told him to change to everything original, eventhough the car was 95 % done.. or not he'd report to insurance co lor... :D
bro, anyway u can hook me up with this guy? can he help me out to make sure at least the workshop ain't gonna sell me out?

ace79 said:
bro, anyway u can hook me up with this guy? can he help me out to make sure at least the workshop ain't gonna sell me out?

was told that city allignment workshop in kayu ara uses laser equipment to straighten bent chasis. a bit pricey but they're one of the big players in fixing cars.

I've been told that the workshop where my car was sent does have the robots - stuffs to repair your chassis, anyone can help me out : i want to know whether the car will be repaired to it's best?