Heh,depends what time you guys are planning to TT. Plus if juz want to sit around and look at cars we can lepak around Salim (in lintas).
But if you have other plans/ideas, feel free to contribute...
Haha,to be honest I'm really bad at looking for fun things to do. So please bear with me! :p
Sorry to start thread and dissapear for so long...work/commitements/windows konked/fergot ZTH id and pw....usual stuffs.
Will be free this sunday as i'll be in KL tomolo till saturday evening.Cheers :)
hello... long time never log in...
kschu, hardly see you these days... last time used to see you driving around kk...
charles, you even harder to spot...
bcoz the banker always sit inside the bank all day long ma...manatau you pak tor juga leh...anyway i'm low profile now no more vroom vroom ar...come out yam char again and tok kok sing song leh.
Has anyone bought the 2006 ZTH stickers yet? i was hopin someone interested and we do group buy..rm30 for the set, i'll pay to anyone who has maybank acc..i teda.
The Toyota Gazoo Racing (TGR) Festival is now in Malaysia guys. Starting off with the Vios Challenge, it is a one make cup series made up of 30 identical Toyota Vios race cars.
i use wira 1.5 cub and my alternator has con alredy.....so i want anyone can help me to show me step by step im a new person here....so anyone hep me please:confused_smile: :confused_smile: ....tqqqqq