Sabahan TT

Hrmm...I'll ask around and re-confirm about this. Not really sure about this myself coz my cuz told me about it :p

Will keep you guys posted!

peachmonkey said:
Heh,depends how you drive lah bro...Got some pretty extreme body kits around for show in KK. Must know how to get around,avoid potholes and stuff lah! Hahah!

The new road goes through Beaufort if I'm not mistaken...need to ask zerone about that though...Btw,this weekend I heard got autoshow in kk? True ar?

There's two highway built...keningau-tenom-beaufort-papar-kk / keningau-papar-kk.
For the old road one keningau-tambunan-kk rosak teruk already.Ride with skirtin' or lowered spring can't really use the road.

Heh,very true zerone. Only vehicles that can speed that road are busses or 4WD! LOL

When ar the highway suppose to be complete? I heard the road to papar is done already. Heh,can't wait to try that highway. Hopefully it will be maintained properly or it might end up like the old road.

zerone said:
There's two highway built...keningau-tenom-beaufort-papar-kk / keningau-papar-kk.
For the old road one keningau-tambunan-kk rosak teruk already.Ride with skirtin' or lowered spring can't really use the road.

i want go keningau b4 last time... i went till half way to tambunan but can't stand the road of the tanah runtuh.... my car under body always kena those holes... turn back to kk for nothing....

This might easy to go there....:regular_smile:

You guys have to come down to kk first lah...Or if want to TT someplace else also can wat. After all we all got cars right? :p
Anytime is fine as long as its at night. Working mornings...Btw,this weekend Chap Goh Mei right? Isn't that a big event?

ArgGH!!
Am quite irritated right now. My car,the pride and joy of my life,the machine that was painted less than 2 months ago is starting to chip!
When I mean chip,the paint is starting to come out in a few places and some flaws are noticeable. Aiyah,just 2 monts lah!

Sorry for ranting out in here. Just feel soo mad lah!

Btw,any of you guys can reccomend a good paint shop where I can touch-up the flaws and chips on my car? I don't trust the workmanship of the place where I orginally did it.

Guys, i'm planning to go down to KK to ask N1 to do my front bumper maybe hhmm...next month i guess!!This month really out of budget already.So how? wanna' TT next month?
I just bought ELEVO racing wheel nuts from ftzone but too bad it won't fit on my new wheel..anybody interested?bought it for rm165(including delivery) n selling it back at rm130.still new ..will post the pic later.

i'm planning next month too... but see my car hows first and depend on my budget... but if my budget ok my car got problem also still drive down to kk.....

Keningau drive down just spend bit petrol... i need to declaire my car and buy ticket.... i way down cost around RM150 come back another ticket again...... must prepar RM300 at least coz my car damn thristy with petrol....

zerone,take a few pic of your bumper...before & after. Want to see what N1 can do! :p

Ex,when you do plan to come down post here lah. So can arrange with zerone. Your making a day's trip or staying over?

Heh,been busy with work guys!

How's everyone doing? Any news when want to do TT?

yaya...... i'll comfirm your guys here later coz i'm panning to going down this month but not sure when... i think zerone can drive down to kk anytime i guess??
when we all are free.......