TT Tonight (18/03)

Blood Red

Salam/Greetings,

Some of us will be hanging out at Restaurant Subaidah in Kota Damansara tonight for a friendly talk cock sing song session. This is a new location proposed by our very own 'Doctor in da house'. Parking space is said to be ample. So do join if you are free. Details below:

Venue: Restaurant Subaidah, Kota Damansara
Time: 945pm

Directions:
- Enter Kota Damansara tol
- Make a U turn under flyover
- Take first left
- Drive till end, turn left.
- Shop is to the left

See you guys there, Insya Allah.

Wassalam/Cheers,
Blood 'Ballast' Red

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 AM ----------

Oh... so far attendees are:

1. Blood Red
2. Dr D.
3. Arizal
4. Geber
5. Shaiful

naik basikal.. anyways, i got some ori gtr tshirts from nissan japan
if anyone interested

should be a good time to meet u guys for the first time so im in :)

might be late tho maybe at 1030 ish.

JK

Ok, so far:

1. Blood Red
2. Dr D.
3. Arizal
4. Geber
5. Shaiful
6. Feezdya
7. bangkai_jk

Tentative:
1. Temujin
2. frootloops

Gue tak jadi bro. Raining and don't think I'll be back home before 9.30pm.

Next time perhaps..

Cheers!

To those who came, thank you.

JK, nice to meet you and your R32 GTR. Really really nice.....the GTR I mean. :)

Till next time folks!

met cool dudes dat nite..
when is next???
btw all drove fast dat day..huhu cudnt catch up

naik basikal.. anyways, i got some ori gtr tshirts from nissan japan
if anyone interested

it meant to be for the GTR owners only rite? ... thehehehehe

any HKS shirts / merchandise? do tell me if u have it :-)

oh btw, sorry for not be able to make myself available for the TT BR, im a VARY buzy man nowadays

to all the doctors up there ... stop curi tulang and pegi buat keja ... huhuhu

Abg JaHaX.. u shudn't get an R series la.. u shud get a KP instead.. perhaps KP69 if there is such a thing..

KP = King of P

Jgn marah yea! :biggrin: