Sabahan TT

Charles

I brake very late....
Ok, since i can't find the last thread and god knows where its now i decide to start a new one for Sabahan ZTHians specially those residing in KK.
Please feel free to post whenever you feel like havin a TT or just TCSS(talk cock sing song) :P

Charles

yo...

me... occasional KK TTians. heheh.. sometimes in KL.. sometimes in KK. keh keh keh keh...

btw, will be around this weekend. hopefully peter's cress is out.... should be damn nice. :D heheheh

nice TT tonite.. though there's only 2of us!! hahaha.. 1298.. thanks for the pics weh.. next time intro la to other KE70 and 4AGE owners. btw, got the pics for the crown la. hehehe.. just snap shots but not that clear.. haih!

I notice when i post in General Talk, it gets deleted at the end of the list so i suggest everyone start posting here instead.

i wonder sabah have to many activity around not like west... Everyone busy on pc all night long... i think sabahan busy doing car all night long..... until dont know what s going on out there...

any sabahan wanna to make it active??????

Knock Knock!
Hi all...am new here! From beloved land below the wind.
Juz started modding my wira so 4give my ignorance!

They're out there somewhere...juz kinda shy I guess!
Hahah!

Excalibur, your based in labuan izzit? Heh,nice to meet you
:p

peachmonkey said:
They're out there somewhere...juz kinda shy I guess!
Hahah!

Excalibur, your based in labuan izzit? Heh,nice to meet you
:p

Hi, nice to meet you to... i just wonder if we could have TT base in KK once in a while... so that i can drive my car all the way too kk...
What bout you??? where you from???

Heh, you must be driving a hellavu nice car to be willing to drive all the way from labuan eh? :p

No prob dude...juz gather up some more people and we could have a TT session in one of the mamak stalls...Maybe after CNY would be good?

Yup,from kk itself...but am juz getting started in car modding so I don't know that many shops or places around kk...maybe in a month or two I'll get my 'modding legs' :p

Ya... But looks like just we both only soo far... unless you got some friends over wanna join for this TT... I been planning too after chinese new year than just start the TT.

You from kk but you just knew few places only... soo looks like hard too get cheap staff over there than... Coz labuan hard to find parts...

As you just started mod better meet those old kaki mod than you can learn more from them...

Am from kk(genarally speaking)...
Wow! Quite a drive from labuan lar bro...the road from jetty to kk is good ar? If it is I might consider driving down to labuan one of this days :p

Not sure lah about any other ZTH members in kk. I know huakenny is back, he juz helped fix my vs last night! Cheers! :)
Anyway,if you plan to come to kk juz PM me, can TT at lintas while looking at heavily modded cars there! Hahah!

the road from kk to menumbuk is was still ok on last year nov. I went to kk to visit my parents there...

About lintas... i always go there alone coz no friends around kk... This time if i go over sure will PM for the TT... Damn boring to being alone...