Rempits on PLUS from Ipoh-KL 10/09/06

spyderslr

10/09/06 Sunday Evening bout 6pm-8pm.

I was on my way back to KL from Ipoh today using the PLUS North-South Expressway (NSE). Midway thru the journey, I suddenly noticed there's alot of rempits at one of the R&R stops, complete with Marshalls some more directing them into the R&R!!!! And i do mean ALOT, amount to the hundred..!!!.. I was like wtf, wats goin on wif these mofos...then i recalled reading in the papers that our superb PUTERA UMNO has organized a convoy for them at Dataran Merdeka to Teluk Batik (i think?) for a 2-day convoy....so i guess today its their en-route back to Dataran Merdeka.....ok nvm, continue journey wifout giving much interest to them......a few of them wif T-Shirts written at the back "Shell" further confirms my guess (i've read in the papers n there's actually an official so-called-legal n wun do illegal stuff Rempit club called Shell, consists of veterans bla bla bla the shits)......

n then~~~~~~~...............the annoyance starts..........n it seems tat there's even more Rempits ahead.....n judging by the way they behave n all, i was wondering why would any sane people would wanna refer them as "ASSETS OF THE NATION"......oh come on for God's sake they were everywhere on the road, hogging, weaving in n out, goin in between cars n honking as if they've got the right of way.......i mean, they are totally lawless..!!!!!.....best thing is, i even saw 2 Marshalls wif a jacket written at the back "MARSHALL PUTERA UMNO" RACING wif each other......n yes RACING!!!!!, the only thing they are short of doin is the superman stunt......i was absolutely speechless.........ASSET OF THE NATION my backside........

i would love to see them under some 18wheeler trailer or end up in the ravine....

nonsense.... if putera umno did succeed in making these mat rempit into "mat cemerlang", i dont think we need traffic police on the road adi la... those stupid mat rempits can act as policeman and "guide" traffics.....

any picture/video to share? we can send the pic to major newspaper, and shoot Khairy/UMNO Youth/UMNO's face again.

of course, those newspaper control by UMNO may throw your pic to their rubbish bin.

i wanted to take some videos.....but my gf stopped me fearing tat they would act violent upon seeing me doin it........

WOW....like that also can ahhhh.....

if it a modfied car convoy, i think every cars and drivers will end up in Bukit Aman for illegal gathering...hehehehe

i'm sorry, they are totally aware about the situation
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/9/10/parliament/15389493&sec=parliament

evo3 said:
WOW....like that also can ahhhh.....

if it a modfied car convoy, i think every cars and drivers will end up in Bukit Aman for illegal gathering...hehehehe

evo3, you are damn right about that. Sometimes police see modified cars also want stop and question driver.

unless those groups would create awareness and also guidance to other Mat Rempits. If not the programme is sure to go down the monsoon drain!

hope they created something like zth thus educating other rempits not to race or create havocs...

well, judgin from wat i've observed yesterday, they are still the same as any other REMPITS ler.....no difference......stop giving us crap like "Only a minority of them does illegal stuff and bla bla bla"......tat "Shell" group are supposedly to be some proper Rempit club led by decent veteran Rempits.....all oso SAME only lah....LPPL nia.....

PS: but i spotted one Minah Rempit dressed quite hotly tho.....muahahahah...

I was nearly bang one of them..really f*ck up!...They just turned to you and smile. Some even drove their stupid bike like superman...

Luckily there was a convoy of superbike smoke them kaw kaw...:angry_smile:

I was nearly bang one of them..really f*ck up!...They just turned to you and smile. Some even drove their stupid bike like superman...

Luckily there was a convoy of superbike smoke them kaw kaw...:angry_smile:

wonder what if on the way they met up with all super bikers.....
what would they do?!

*just wondering*

come we all join the super bikers on a rampage to clean up the country's trush..we make a slogon 'rampage on mat rempit~!'

BlackSamurai said:
any picture/video to share? we can send the pic to major newspaper, and shoot Khairy/UMNO Youth/UMNO's face again.

of course, those newspaper control by UMNO may throw your pic to their rubbish bin.
u can always try http://merdekareview.com/ if u can read/write chinese...

PUTERA UMNO, EAT THIS........

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/9/14/nation/15422940&sec=nation

haha....
i dun mind all those "minaH' cleaning up my house compound.......
kekekeke

Write your reply...