Relation between crank, conrod and piston

yes sir, u are correct in dat aspect

i'm a lil bit confius rite now to choose 2.0L,2.2L,2.4L upgrade for my 4G63(7bolt)..do you guys have links for me to refer??
i'm trying to avoid myself from buy wrong conrod / crank or piston..

i'm a lil bit confius rite now to choose 2.0L,2.2L,2.4L upgrade for my 4G63(7bolt)..do you guys have links for me to refer??
i'm trying to avoid myself from buy wrong conrod / crank or piston..

for me the main thing is which displacement do you want???2.0/2.2/2.4???
from there only you can decide the correct crank/piston/conrod combo to achieve your target

http://magnusmotorsports.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/DetailedEngineList.pdf
have fun :P

http://magnusmotorsports.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/DetailedEngineList.pdf
have fun :p

what is 'CH'??is it compression ratio??what is big low end torque??

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/329900.vB

anyone can tell me the relation between crank, conrod and piston??
for your info, i'm planning to upgrade my 4G63(7bolt)..but it seems that my crank is damaged.
My friend suggest 4d68 as replacement..but when i google the crank specs a lil bit different..
therefore i need some answer on relation between crank, conrod and piston so that i can match with scat and wiseco piston..

may i know How much HP stock VR4 RS conrod can hold?
can it fit to evo crankshaft??
anybody can give the answer?

vr4 complete bottom end is the fave for high hp application sir, bullet proof as they always call it

does anybody know what is 4g63 block deck height??..i still can find anything in the net..

Ihai sifu2 here. I have 2 piston 1) wesico 2JZ piston 2) vg30 (black) piston. Wanna use to my tomei evo3 conrod + 4d68 crank. From our advice, wich better use vg30+4d68+tomei e3 conrod fit + 4d68 block or 2jz wesico piston + e3 tomei conrod + 4g63 evo3 block tu build high hp. Tq

if ask me....

i would prefer proper measurement so all part doesn't need any machining to fit...especially the piston squish band area,piston pin size,crank bearing size etc etc....

any machining done weaken the component...especially at the most stressed area....