Hallo to all turbo sifu.
Need ur help la bro.
Having problem with vr4 engine modification.
Block already rebore to 87mm with vg piston and use ori vr4 crank & conrod(Dah pasang baru tau piston rendah lorr but i know block kena potong laa bru ngam).As u know vg piston have different height(Low) compare with ori vr4 piston. I just want ask to all of u sifu what the suitable crank to sit in my block if i want to use back ori vr4 conrod without modify(potong/skin block or conrod) coz i want to use vr4 standard size race series acl bearing crank & conrod(Already buy la bro).I try to use crank frm 2.0 wira diesel engine with 7bolts but can't fit to vr4 block la bro..So mintak tolong u all give me some advise lorrrr...

Need ur help la bro.
Having problem with vr4 engine modification.
Block already rebore to 87mm with vg piston and use ori vr4 crank & conrod(Dah pasang baru tau piston rendah lorr but i know block kena potong laa bru ngam).As u know vg piston have different height(Low) compare with ori vr4 piston. I just want ask to all of u sifu what the suitable crank to sit in my block if i want to use back ori vr4 conrod without modify(potong/skin block or conrod) coz i want to use vr4 standard size race series acl bearing crank & conrod(Already buy la bro).I try to use crank frm 2.0 wira diesel engine with 7bolts but can't fit to vr4 block la bro..So mintak tolong u all give me some advise lorrrr...