4G63 Monster at built

)(*@#&$(*@^#$&!@#^%&^(@^#R&*)(@#*R...may ur engine blow wei..boost 2 bar kaboom

there is many combination of hybrid out there in the market, whether u want a proven performance or a confirm failure.. u can have a full garrett with mitsu style turbine housing or full mitsu with garrett compressor wheel both of this will cost u a lot because they r proven at the drag strip but for a confirm failure you have to ask around or find it out the hard way....

Macha, your gearbox kaw tim already? Good luck in your mods.

speedz1665 said:
)(*@#&$(*@^#$&!@#^%&^(@^#R&*)(@#*R...may ur engine blow wei..boost 2 bar kaboom

wei see see jinkl's 4G63 boosts 2 bar and never blow and he finds out it's jus nice :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:

hehe if like tat we sure all HAILAAAT!!! Think he just wants to own the streets and rule the track :shocked:

VexRed said:
wei see see jinkl's 4G63 boosts 2 bar and never blow and he finds out it's jus nice :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:

hehe if like tat we sure all HAILAAAT!!! Think he just wants to own the streets and rule the track :shocked:

ya man, THAT SELFISH [email protected] smoke everyone and leave us punies behind...hehhehhehe

yeah, u must not forget about the gearbox. spoiled 4 gearboxes and countless driveshafts, and my engine is not even a 2liter....