1.8 block with racing bearing and balancing

heefmy

PLS login to www.snapfish.com user ID: heefmy and password: 3976262 for photo

4g93p block with mivec crank, 1.8 mmc conrod and piston.The crank with flywheel and clutch have been fully balancing n lighten 900. And ACL racing bearing(550).

Clutch 250
Flywheel 200
Block 500
Piston 250
Piston ring 180
Crank (lighten and balance) 900
Racing bearing 550
Total 27xx

the crank is balance and lighten with clutch and flywheel.

The block drink MOTUL fully synthetic oil( 5k km each time ) with right compression.

Sell SOLD
Use less than 20k km.

previously used in my car, but i had register with new engine. with paper.

my loss ur bargain.

Call 012-2326 944 HEE all item nego until sold. don wan to keep the item

I'm intrested.. PM me ur best price..TQ:driver:

Just curious, when u use MIVEC crank, which is 1.6 it means the capacity is 1.6 lor... MIVEC crank is 77.5mm 1.8 bore is also 81mm...

But on a 1.8 block the compression ratio will be damn low. lower then 8 due to over volume of top clearance...

is the item still available?
if yes pm me and the best price