Flywheel Modification

bro,mine is wira 1.5 ab , price for option 2 please :)

all pm replied...plz give me some times to reply all ur pm next time..thanks..

Dude,do you have the map to your workshop? I'm coming from kepong.

bro... wira 1.5 the flywheel can reduce how many weight?! 1kg izzit ok?! for pick up only... top speed don really care... =) thanks...

larkowen said:
Dude,do you have the map to your workshop? I'm coming from kepong.

sorry man...i dont have...but if u u know the sunway batu caves and the Aerofoam factory...the batu caves centre point just after the factory...near the Jiang Hang Exhaust shop...thanks..

justlikeu said:
bro... wira 1.5 the flywheel can reduce how many weight?! 1kg izzit ok?! for pick up only... top speed don really care... =) thanks...

check ur pm..thanks..

cyphunk said:
BUMP for vtec_mivec... he'll be late replying your pm and all because he lost his laptop...directly call him for fast response...

thanks......update....all pm replied....

bro...any solution to mod flywheel for 6a12 N/A AUTO TRANNY...(P.PERDANA V6) pm me n quote me the price for option 2 thankz

call vtec_mivec for direct deal and further discussion....he'll be busy these few days to pm u guys..

virus-v6 said:
bro...any solution to mod flywheel for 6a12 N/A AUTO TRANNY...(P.PERDANA V6) pm me n quote me the price for option 2 thankz[/quotef]

for manual tranny only......sorry bro....

bro, pls PM me price of option1 for Perdana V6 Manual Gear. Thx.

i just dun my flywheel modi! The result wow!!! awesome!! I had change the clutch exedy standard with the housing , bearing, oil gear, and also the the cable. I also lighten my flywheel. Now My GA16de are so good!!!!! Feel so good

arvinm said:
bro, pls PM me price of option1 for Perdana V6 Manual Gear. Thx.

i will pm u when i get all the price list from my supplier..