I m letting go my current engine block,
the package complete with
7AFE block with
blacktop piston inside
lightened and balanced crank good for 8000rpm
custom oil squitters by sifu Nga(kajang) ivan can be the witness. hahaha... for better reliability at high rev
flywheel for 7AFE
custom bracket for air con compressor
custom oil pan and crankcase
custom made bracket and 1JZ fuel INJECTORS
custom extractor for 7AGE
this is a complete package to replace your current block,
good torque from till 6000rpm, then continue when vvt kicks it..
reason for selling, found another hybrid svt/bt 9000rpm engine.. hahaha...
serious buyers only, spent about 2.5k to build this.. in thailand...
interested buyers please call me at 0124900525, or mail me at [email protected]
available from mid december.. thanx!!!
the package complete with
7AFE block with
blacktop piston inside
lightened and balanced crank good for 8000rpm
custom oil squitters by sifu Nga(kajang) ivan can be the witness. hahaha... for better reliability at high rev

flywheel for 7AFE
custom bracket for air con compressor
custom oil pan and crankcase
custom made bracket and 1JZ fuel INJECTORS
custom extractor for 7AGE
this is a complete package to replace your current block,
good torque from till 6000rpm, then continue when vvt kicks it..
reason for selling, found another hybrid svt/bt 9000rpm engine.. hahaha...
serious buyers only, spent about 2.5k to build this.. in thailand...
interested buyers please call me at 0124900525, or mail me at [email protected]
available from mid december.. thanx!!!