4G63T Engine Block

hehehe call SS racing n see how
i bought mine for 750 from zth member hhehehehhehe , the seller bought for 850 in ss , couldnt sell it for few months so he sold me cheap
u can get 2nd hand one for 700 also
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=22161&highlight=tial+38mm , my friend just sold his larr aiyooo, tarak cakap sama saya awal awal.

cypress.....go klang to c opiser lar...sure he can get you good deal...

one day we go find him...hahaha...then he can teach me to service my BOV..hahah

me small boy only larr
the sifu sifu here all sleeping
so i just passing the msg wht they last time told me mar hehehehe

JinKL,

Thanks for the opinion. I shall use the Nitto until it kaputs. I can get the thermal wrap pretty cheap because where I work there are Heat Treatment Machines and they use these wraps for their pipes. I can get the cloth type 20meters for RM 60 and the fiber type for RM 120 - may be a little lesser for 20 meters. It's exactly the same as the SARD one - which is like RM 100 for just a little. I also can get the 1 inch type. I'll get that and wrap the manifold - I've seen a GTI in Terato with the wrap done - looks very decent.

Yes agree with you - the SS Racing one is a little expensive. As I know the stainless steel manifold with wastegate outlet is about RM 900 - I got the quote from Pitworks at JB (Kevin). It's from Thailand I know.

Jin - Anywhere I can get gauges at a good deal. I want the memory type - Most important is Ext Temp - because I already have a Blitz Illumini Boost Gauge. The new Blitz Stepping Motor - Black Colour can get for RM 2100 for 3 pcs with control unit.

I collect my crank shaft n conrods soon - then will build back my engine. Seems like I am unable to get the bearing - King Bearing is like freaking RM 750 - no way I am going for that. I am not able to get hold of the Clevite in Malaysia. I am going to confirm back on the shipping charges from States. I have a friend there - may be ask him to purchase it and then pass mail it to me. Bearing should not be very heavy or big right ? besides Koyo, NTN n all... what other good bearings are there?

Thanks bro.... will update you guys from time to time. Keep me in the loop - if you guys have any gatherings - I have 7 cars with me - Group - We established ourselves as Ruff Ryders - and we do our cars at our own WS at Kulai, JB - Ruff Gears Enterprise. We are located very close to Bibir Design and AL Motorsports. We have 3 - Evo 3, 1 - Evo 2, 1 - GSR, 1 - H22 Accord, 1 - Eterna and 1 - EG - B16A. Our friends from KL are also pretty much in to the car scene - Antera Motorsports. They have gone in to Autosaloon but we guys prefer performance. They do their airbrush work at Nitro Design.

S1997 said:
cypress.....go klang to c opiser lar...sure he can get you good deal...

one day we go find him...hahaha...then he can teach me to service my BOV..hahah
Yea S1997, have to drop by Klang to visit this 4G63T helpdesk opiser :D

JinKL, thinking of cekik you this time....!!!! Last time you want to cekik me because of the walbro, now it's my turn because of the Tial...haha :D

fren,
for e1 and e2 mostly the same but can notice the different.
some main different are:

turbo:
e1 - code 45
e2 - code 46
e3 - code 47

ecu
e1 -7701
e2 -2468
e3 -2364

piston
e1- H1
e2 -H2
e3 -ev

epj7900 said:
JinKL,

Thanks for the opinion. I shall use the Nitto until it kaputs. I can get the thermal wrap pretty cheap because where I work there are Heat Treatment Machines and they use these wraps for their pipes. I can get the cloth type 20meters for RM 60 and the fiber type for RM 120 - may be a little lesser for 20 meters. It's exactly the same as the SARD one - which is like RM 100 for just a little. I also can get the 1 inch type. I'll get that and wrap the manifold - I've seen a GTI in Terato with the wrap done - looks very decent.

Yes agree with you - the SS Racing one is a little expensive. As I know the stainless steel manifold with wastegate outlet is about RM 900 - I got the quote from Pitworks at JB (Kevin). It's from Thailand I know.

Jin - Anywhere I can get gauges at a good deal. I want the memory type - Most important is Ext Temp - because I already have a Blitz Illumini Boost Gauge. The new Blitz Stepping Motor - Black Colour can get for RM 2100 for 3 pcs with control unit.

I collect my crank shaft n conrods soon - then will build back my engine. Seems like I am unable to get the bearing - King Bearing is like freaking RM 750 - no way I am going for that. I am not able to get hold of the Clevite in Malaysia. I am going to confirm back on the shipping charges from States. I have a friend there - may be ask him to purchase it and then pass mail it to me. Bearing should not be very heavy or big right ? besides Koyo, NTN n all... what other good bearings are there?

Thanks bro.... will update you guys from time to time. Keep me in the loop - if you guys have any gatherings - I have 7 cars with me - Group - We established ourselves as Ruff Ryders - and we do our cars at our own WS at Kulai, JB - Ruff Gears Enterprise. We are located very close to Bibir Design and AL Motorsports. We have 3 - Evo 3, 1 - Evo 2, 1 - GSR, 1 - H22 Accord, 1 - Eterna and 1 - EG - B16A. Our friends from KL are also pretty much in to the car scene - Antera Motorsports. They have gone in to Autosaloon but we guys prefer performance. They do their airbrush work at Nitro Design.

fren,
i got my acl bering for less then rm200 at a spareparts shop somewhere in batu caves.

Hey rainman,

There is an ACL manufacturing place at PJ - They manufacture or do sales ? Because from the net it seems like sales but it's decribes as Manufacturing.

I will go looking for it soon.

Okay then. Thanks mate!