Rechip / Emanage

Remember ah Kendrick, dont forget to retune ur Emanage becuz the mothballs can resap into ur engine block to raise the octane level wan ok....any scoop u have dont forget to fill up with mothballs to change the air quality in the engine bay...i will do also, proven by soyouthinkyoucansuckmothballs

---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------

"riginately, VTEC is built for fuel saving, and monsterous pulls when VTEC opens. But if u really understanding the vtec, it has draws back too, especially on hillclimb like genting, where only 2nd gear shines most the time. If you have a turbo, u can use 3rd gear to climb utilizing the turbo boosted- torque, if u using vtec to climb, engine will KO very soon coz overheat."

Japs built Vtec to compete with Turbos la...fark! lucky ur not japanese...insulting only

Let's put some money on it la :rofl:

should be more fun.

guys, dun add fuel to the burning fire ade laa..

No la b16c vs sr18 plus stroker laa...
where got ppl using stock to game...
like nothing.....

Love the B'ss!....i will sell pop corn and berger there...u all come see the race..then can makan2 beger there..hehehehehe.....minum2 a little bit...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: make money a bitt larr...

thread closed.