Real Testimony

well...there is a saying....tsunami strikes mostly on islamic country, it is a punishment from God to punish the islamic ppl for all the sins they have done.

i quote this from some where else, not my personal opinion...pls pls dun shoot me...

thanks silverfish(wow whos that chick in your sig.),Noskill,. haha i dont take it seriously anymore, lol jedi clan :D

Originally posted by protnosss@Mar 29 2005, 05:00
i think someone made this up.

first of all, muslim would not consider christian's god as GOD.
and vice versa.

just like in christainity, any other religion god is considered devil am i right?
[snapback]849428[/snapback]​

got such thing meh?? y i never heard or thought that way also?

christian always say "stay away from the evil" but they didn't mean other god is a devil. NON of the past material told me this... probably ur friend make up this or by some inmature person.

i post for reading pleasure only. to some it will sound as encouragement.

to me every god is good god...

Originally posted by SataniC@Mar 29 2005, 07:56
but but....of all the destruction....only a mosque was left standing still like nothing had happened....to me that is god(Allah)'s way to show his wrath and the destruction that could befall to those(muslim) who defies Him....to me...after seeing that...ive felt humbled and felt very little....aihh....hope its not another tsunami though...
[snapback]849507[/snapback]​

from the picture..the mosque still standing strong bcoz it's a strong concrete structure...

if the mosque is build of papan and atap and still standing strong..that's what i called the power of ALLAH.

IMHO,

it may be true and may not be true la..

punishment?way no to taht statement la....

GOd already say..i've sent my son and die for us(human)..so no more punishment.

only judgemnet will come after you die...

tsunami and all..can be a sign also..

:)

about that article...
i think its not true.....
but i do heard of one story during the tsunami..small village were saved because they were thought that..if the wave disolved(surut)..then a great wave will come and all vilager will have to hide on the high mountain to save themself..

this one was being told by an elderly wise men..so yeap..that is true..

God your head, punishment your head..!!
Its just a natural disaster. "NATURAL DISASTER?" GET THE IDEA? Everytime something like this happened some idiot will related the thing to god! Now thats what i call a HOLY SHIT!

Not insulting any religion or etc, but this kinda "N.Disaster" the so called god punishment shiet? Gimme a break will ya!

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Mar 29 2005, 16:20
Its just a natural disaster. "NATURAL DISASTER?" GET THE IDEA? Everytime something like this happened some idiot will related the thing to god! Now thats what i call a HOLY SHIT!

Not insulting any religion or etc, but this kinda "N.Disaster" the so called god punishment shiet? Gimme a break will ya!
[snapback]851073[/snapback]​

..........http://img193.exs.cx/img193/1289/dots1wc.gif.........

you got the balls to shout out this......http://img193.exs.cx/img193/3881/notworthy0nb.gif good luck !!

P/s: I bet you didn't believed in any gods, but u are afraid of all types of ghosts. B)

Originally posted by speedking@Mar 29 2005, 10:52
well...there is a saying....tsunami strikes mostly on islamic country, it is a punishment from God to punish the islamic ppl for all the sins they have done.

i quote this from some where else, not my personal opinion...pls pls dun shoot me...
[snapback]850017[/snapback]​

mostly in islamic countries??? howabout taiwan, japan etc? lolz

just a fact the word tsunami came from japanese la...

ANyway, that story is so total bull....just a fiction la...too simplified to be true...

Originally posted by Grimster@Mar 29 2005, 16:33
mostly in islamic countries??? howabout taiwan, japan etc? lolz

just a fact the word tsunami came from japanese la...

ANyway, that story is so total bull....just a fiction la...too simplified to be true...
[snapback]851107[/snapback]​

Actually Japan east coast has the most tsunami. Even "tsunami" itself is a Japanese word. Almost all Japanese tsunamis are from Pacific Ocean around Hawaii area. Because there's no obstacle at all, so those landed tidal wave are often very huge.

Also, tsunami is only caused by quake at sea bed.

Originally posted by protnosss@Mar 29 2005, 05:00

and vice versa.

just like in christainity, any other religion god is considered devil am i right?

No. U are wrong.
we believe that there might be other gods. But there is only one savior.
But we never say other religion god is devil, never. <_<

In the first place religious topics are very sensitive issues. Therefore if you can't comment with an open minded i suggest you all don't comment at all. People can write and believe whatever they want. But never ever say something you are not sure.

The guy who started this topic should be shot in the head. :ph34r:

Originally posted by ckw86+Mar 29 2005, 16:52 -->
QUOTE(ckw86 @ Mar 29 2005, 16:52 )
--QuoteBegin-protnosss
@Mar 29 2005, 05:00

and vice versa.

No. U are wrong.
we believe that there might be other gods. But there is only one savior.
But we never say other religion god is devil, never.
[snapback]851162[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

But Christian still has Cathalic, Baptism and more, right??
Some people(not pointing anyone) in this thread should get your argument right. There's only 1 god in most religions. The rest are:
1.) Deity
2.) Angel
3.) Godly Beast
4.) Evil Spirit (Majin in Japanese)
5.) Heaven Guard
6.) Fairy
7.) Natural Spirit

If you wanna know more, just ask me.

:lol:

These type of topics never fail to make me laugh. Seeing the replies from NoSkill and others are very good la.. they speak with open minds and half seriousness.. others take everything to offense. :P

CHILL.

Like all political situations.. PROPAGANDA always pops up whenever something big happens. All extremist religions always claim something whenever something bad happens.. the same way the Raleons (however u spell that weird cult) claim that Haeley's comet is a spacecraft in diguise which actually brought their leader to see the "real God", Confucious, Muhamad and all.

I'm sure whoever wrote that load of bullshit had the intention of promoting his/her religion and had all intention of critisizing Islam.

I mean, take Osama for example.. whatever religion HE believes in he's totally dedicated to it. To the extreme extent of wanting to rid the so-called "infidels". So what does the bastard son of a bitch do? He twists the religion and comes up with all sorts of propoganda to hire extremist psycho bastard suicide bombers and converts others to become one.

I for one have all the respect in the world for all religions and how their worshippers can be so dedicated to its cause. I'm buddhist and that's only a way of life. Not even a religion. Some Taoists have just twisted it to look like worshipping and call it "buddhism".

Anyway.. let's just leave the writer to his fancies and let him claim whatever it is that he's claiming. Know deep down (those worshippers) that whoever it is you worship and whoever it is you respect, that is the one to look at. Critisizing has never been constructive and really is no point in doing it. B)

Izso, basically they've ignored my earlier post.

Folks, just read it and leave it. Why take offense to something like that? Just goes to prove how narrow minded and sensitive you are. Every little thing sets you off. Just like all the dumb ass censors in Malaysia. Everything has to be so goddamned politically correct. Nobody can speak their piece honestly and freely about racial, religious or political issues without being criticised and condemned to hell. It's somehow a fucking taboo, even when there are serious issues that need to be resolved it's being ignored simply because everyone shouldn't even fucking go there. Can't all you "sepet" motherfuckers open your eyes and mind?

A few weeks back I posted about the ridiculously stupid comments made by Nik Aziz and the topic got locked in record time. I don't blame the moderators. It's highly likely some idiot will be screaming outrage.

Rant over.

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Mar 29 2005, 16:20

[snapback]851073[/snapback]​

:lol: :lol: :lol: i like this response.. very 21st century realistic straight to the point response.. not blaming whatever disasters to whatever parties may it be human / supernatural or gods.. :P B)

Originally posted by orangetwo@Mar 29 2005, 17:02
In the first place religious topics are very sensitive issues. Therefore if you can't comment with an open minded i suggest you all don't comment at all. People can write and believe whatever they want. But never ever say something you are not sure.

The guy who started this topic should be shot in the head. :ph34r:
[snapback]851195[/snapback]​

you're only a silent observer and you already recon the topic starter to get shot over some other people's write up ?

WTF ??!! which church said that other religion is Satan ?? Bring me go see that 'Father' or 'Pastor' !! :angry:

Its just said that other religion believes in idolism thats all.. they talk nomore about it.... i learn this in church everyweek la !! where got discriminate other religion wan ?? <_<

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Mar 29 2005, 20:18
WTF ??!! which church said that other religion is Satan ?? Bring me go see that 'Father' or 'Pastor' !! :angry:

Its just said that other religion believes in idolism thats all.. they talk nomore about it.... i learn this in church everyweek la !! where got discriminate other religion wan ??
[snapback]851717[/snapback]​

got wor....one father try to preach me say other religion is satan in disguise to blind man kind...

he even show me the bible...

dragon ...etc is satan.....and chinese worship dragon...he said it's satan job to blind mankind...

true..but not entirely true...

it's something like.....hey..i know what u gonna do tmrow.u goin to sleep and eat including shit....

:)

do u guys ever ponder...

the first eartquake was after 25th December...which is after Christmas day
the second one..was just after 27th March...which is after Easter

This is weird....

Originally posted by lonewolf@Mar 29 2005, 22:13
do u guys ever ponder...

the first eartquake was after 25th December...which is after Christmas day
the second one..was just after 27th March...which is after Easter

This is weird....
[snapback]852018[/snapback]​
]