Random Exotics Pics

yup.. don't think chinese wanna buy no.plate with 4. hehe..

dun misjudge bro...not all.....my place got one chinese fmly....all their car no...is 4444....n the got one new VW BEETLE carries CCC4444 registration no...:)

yeah.. maybe cos got four 4s. each 4 cancels out each other, so not so bad ler.. keke

spotted one in front of Pan Bakery, Subang on friday night. WAQ 4. White GTR.

That car is fitted with the new Endless monoblock calipers and the new design rotors.
387mm rotors + 6 pots front and rear.

spotted one in front of Pan Bakery, Subang on friday night. WAQ 4. White GTR.

[VW];3064341 said:
That car is fitted with the new Endless monoblock calipers and the new design rotors.

I've seen the car before... @ Setiawangsa...

[VW];3064341 said:

wow. you seem to know quite a bit of this car. is it your friend?

Is one of the GTR a red one? plate no. 55?
I not remember the plate but every time i go there i can see that two skyline R35, some PPL say owner buy one chinese shop owner.

It was a 22inch if I remember well.

Image609.jpg

Image608.jpg

Shit hummer so many wheel nut 8pcsx4wheel=32pcs nut like 10wheel lorry.:banghead:

spotted the same car quite a lot. on that mme night also, using putrajaya kl highway.