Random Exotics Pics

More from SPS motor hong kong:

The mclaren just bought for around HK$15million..

• mclaren2.jpg
    mclaren2.jpg
    55 KB · Views: 484
  • mclaren3.jpg
    mclaren3.jpg
    56.5 KB · Views: 485
do u know who's the owner of lambo reventon?....izit Lee kar sing son?
juz curious.

do u know who's the owner of lambo reventon?....izit Lee kar sing son?
juz curious.

They said its belongs the boss of I.T(or IZZUE) fashion group. He is famous for his exotics cars collection and he married the famous movie star in 90s named "yau sok jeng".

Not Lee kar shing son, lee family is famous of thrifty and they seldom use luxurious car. the daugther in law of lee even buy furniture only when big sales.

wah bro you so knowing about LEE family ahh...

no laa, just read some news on them. many hk people dislike them a lot. they monopoly on many things and keep increase price so make life of people tougher here. They control the electricity company of hk island and every year they increase the utility bills despite earning high profit. They also control one of the major super market chain in hk and always find to trick people by increase price during "sales" period and advertised them as one of the cheapest in town.

frankly speaking, i dont like their style of doing business.

no laa, just read some news on them. many hk people dislike them a lot. they monopoly on many things and keep increase price so make life of people tougher here. They control the electricity company of hk island and every year they increase the utility bills despite earning high profit. They also control one of the major super market chain in hk and always find to trick people by increase price during "sales" period and advertised them as one of the cheapest in town.

frankly speaking, i dont like their style of doing business.

u dun like their style but u read alot their news XD

Took these photos on saturday night right infront of Highland Hotel. Where Singapore's Ferrari and Maserati Club Stayed there for 2 nights. Went back home on sunday only to found out about the "ferrari crashed and robbed" news. Whatever it is, enjoy the pics.
07092008461.jpg

Mixture of F430 and F360

07092008462.jpg

Ferrari Testarossa. Not sure. Please correct me.

07092008463.jpg

Another view of the ferraris...

07092008466.jpg

Whole row of maserati. Parked facing ferraris.

07092008464.jpg

2 nos of Maserati Granturismo.

07092008465.jpg

Better view of the granturismo.

crash and rob? what? when? how? who?

Ferrari 360modena, Last week, car skidded and come another rob them. To be continue..... (Read from newpaper ler)

hehehe.. do i answer your question bro advan?? hehehehe:rofl::rofl:

Ferrari 360modena, Last week, car skidded and come another rob them. To be continue..... (Read from newpaper ler)

hehehe.. do i answer your question bro advan?? hehehehe:rofl::rofl:

LOLOL....exactly the spoon to fork
wok to pan style of answer........good one...

but er....u said -->another come rob them? another what? another 360? :biggrin::biggrin:
u mean that 360 skidded, and the robber happen to pass by and take the chance to cari makan?
anyone hurt? how much is the lost and such? whats the owner's coment about our beloved country?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

from what i've read. that 360 head on Hyundai, then some merc came, two guy out from merc, beaten 360 driver and took something from the car and flew away. after that came 360 fella take the 360 driver, they flew away oso.. end of story.:smokin:

according to newspaper, the Merc chased after the 360. Then, the 360 skidded and hit other car when trying to run away from the Merc. 2 guys in Custom uniform came out from the Merc and asked the public to catch the 360 fella. They beat him and robbed all his belongings including laptops, cash,etc. The girl from 360 was able to escape with other good samaritan's help.

according the police, the 2 Merc guys were robbers in custom uniform, the number plate for Merc is a fake number plate

what a world? Malaysia is getting more dangerous now

hm... wonder why the chase Ferarri to rob with custom uniform ler??

i still no idea.... bcuz the car is foreign car? or bcuz they got no other target? :banghead::banghead::banghead: