Random Exotics Pics

saw a CLK DTM on a truck just now,just on the way to KL using federal.....guess it just reach malaysia and ready to find its new owner......sad i not fast enough to snap a pic of that beauty.....hehe

guess is the 2nd CLK DTM in malaysia....that 1 in sunway just CLK with DTM bodykits.....its without the ori Carbon-fiber rear spoiler....

Maybe its the "MM *" thats being transported around?

Volkswagen Karmann Ghia

vw.jpg

lol this is sec 8 PJ , oso can spot this rare VW car
i almost everyday pass this road oso hardly saw 1 of this type except always see a R33 during the morning

Congregation of the Maseratis...

masers_1.jpg
Wow, that's a cool garage!! Someone's private house or it's in some office building? Could you pls post unedited pic of the Maserati in the middle (i.e. with number plate)? Want to keep for reference. Thanks :adore:

nothing much...

BMW M5
http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/4708/19022008600kk3.jpg

I saw that WAB6 M5 before at hartamas complex..

Wow, that's a cool garage!! Someone's private house or it's in some office building? Could you pls post unedited pic of the Maserati in the middle (i.e. with number plate)? Want to keep for reference. Thanks :adore:

It's in a condominium. Btw, the number plate is WBW1.

Here's another exotic...

20-02-08_1735.jpg

wa.... 2 month post is missing... have to start all over again

be cool....its not easy to handle and manage a forum like this huge and full...
the missing pages and post is wat we shud thanks to those fuckup spammer..
thank god that still got 40+ pages left....LOL..

this is wat i post last before the pages went missing...
360 spider....
nice guy i met...very low profile and very frenly....he even gave me a heart poping ride...thanks the owner...
modena.jpg
[/IMG]
modena3602.jpg
[/IMG]

and this conti GT is a spy shot at my fren's house (witout permission)...thats why no front view...sorri ya...:adore:
contiGT.jpg
[/IMG]

i recalled someone had post a wrecked murcielargo here b4 pages went missing and sumbody replied IF thats a fake murci....
at first i tot wat he mentioned is REPLICA or KITCAR...

when he says sumting like "theres a brand out there made it exactly look like a murci but just diffrent name on it...." it makes me confused....
haaa....now this enlighten my "big question mark in me"...
http://www.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/-cyclonea-lamborghini-murcielago-replica-ar12118.html