alright.. get back to the thread...
spotted this last night at BSC..
http://img257.imageshack.us/img257/5466/30042008eg3.jpg

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/1353/30042008001tu4.jpg

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/8693/30042008002za1.jpg

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/5342/30042008003bg8.jpg

everywhereeee

Last edited by a moderator:
Yupe...i do really appreciate if UE7, antype & lokgotz dude can post more nice exotics pics here in ZTH.com! Cheers..

Anyway, here's non so exotic spotted!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/IMAG0196.jpg

maybe in LYN, celicas are exotic, protons are sport cars, kancil are normal cars, and bicycles are bicyKcars.
then im not sure what they call lambos and ferarris and etc...."God" maybe?

maybe in LYN, celicas are exotic, protons are sport cars, kancil are normal cars, and bicycles are bicyKcars.
then im not sure what they call lambos and ferarris and etc...."God" maybe?

hahahaha........they call it "THE ULTIMATE CAR"...lolx...I even came across a guys reply in chinese cari.com some time ago...when this guys replied...."wah malaysia aso got ferrari huh"....damm I was just like stunned with his sentence!:adore:

hah...cari is the worst...even when they see evo they go wahhhh!!! they're always the last to know stuff...."i didn't know such cars(ferrari) existed here"..."M'sia got ferrari?"....gosh...I've been wanting to make some changes there but couldn't because my com can't type chinese.....

thanks cybernation.....hehe
although i dont post cars as often as UE7 and antype...but i've posted some very important ones in this forum....and if i may say and you may disagree, my knowledge on the cars and number plates around the bangsar/old klang road area is one of the most complete.....

and like what antype said, what's the point of posting here anymore....every thing just disappears....not to disrespect Tom, but i think u really need to do something to the database....

this is not the first time a database crash has happened in ZTH but definitely the worst....

the past few times, i ignored the data loss, and continue to post here...it was only 1-2 days of posts gone...this time is like 2 months..

WFM 1 with new shoes...

CopyofP4120069.jpg
[/IMG]

nice branded shoe :D

Last edited by a moderator:
my first posting for this thread!:biggrin:

DSC07450.jpg

DSC07451.jpg

DSC07452.jpg

(ignore the guy beside the car)..lolx

one of 2 Gtr spooted this evening at NS highway...
DSC00011.jpg

another gtr bearing plate 234 if not mistaken zig zag on slow lane+ emergency lane with 1 fairlady and evo

Hahaha.....LYN's ppl damn funny...Hahaha...:rofl: