Random Exotics Pics

Ooh, speaking of MM's 599, while we're not too far away from the topic...

WLV550-4.jpg

WLV550-6.jpg

WLV550-7.jpg

WLV550-3.jpg

WLV550-2.jpg

WLV550-1.jpg

WLV550-8.jpg

WLV550-9.jpg

WLV550-5.jpg

There were also BMW 6-Series, Bentley Flying Spur and Subaru Imprezza parked there that morning...

As I promise yesterday...

Very Rare Lamborghini Countach...Owned by Zaitun Industries's towkey..This countach is not for sale, just keep it there and the shop also belongs to him...

PC200058.jpg

PC200057.jpg

PC200055.jpg

PC200052.jpg

PC200050.jpg

PC200041.jpg

PC200039.jpg

PC200036.jpg

PC200034.jpg

PC200031.jpg

PC200029.jpg

PC200016.jpg

PC200015.jpg

PC200013.jpg

PC200011.jpg

PC200010.jpg

PC200007.jpg

PC200006.jpg

PC200005.jpg

PC200004.jpg

PC200003.jpg

PC200002.jpg

PC200001.jpg

This one also belongs to him,but this is for sale..RM98,000

PC200020.jpg

PC200021.jpg

PC200022.jpg

PC200046.jpg

PC200047.jpg

PC200048.jpg

PC200017.jpg

I also went to Jln. Pudu to see that black Diablo 6.0....but the salesperson didn't allowed me to take pics...emmmph!!

Wow, such an amazing car with nice plate... In such a horrible condition :( I don't think anyone's ever going to bother restoring it, so it's just going to rust there forever. Such a pity...

P.S.: Which car dealer is it on Jalan Pudu? The one near Pudu LRT station? I might be able to help you all get pics...

aiyo...at least ask him to restore that countach properly lah...

Wow, such an amazing car with nice plate... In such a horrible condition :( I don't think anyone's ever going to bother restoring it, so it's just going to rust there forever. Such a pity...

P.S.: Which car dealer is it on Jalan Pudu? The one near Pudu LRT station? I might be able to help you all get pics...

It's the one next to the petrol station

Man, what a waste. Can't believe someone would actually have the resources to own that car only for it to end up like that... :/ Poor Countach.

Very Rare Lamborghini Countach...Owned by Zaitun Industries's towkey..This countach is not for sale, just keep it there and the shop also belongs to him...

PC200031.jpg
This LP5000 was parked in the porch of his Bukit Tunku hse for years and years. I use to drive by daily for years and never once saw it out of position.

I guess now it's deteriorated he's moved it out of the porch... pity..

Spotted this BMW M5 @ Genting...(I think should be from S'pore) :love:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/P1020554.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/IMAG0063.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/IMAG0064.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/IMAG0078.jpg

Sri Manis Auto,before the petrol station...

The TRUE M5 already checked the LTA...

Vehicle No.: EQ12S
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: With Sun Roof
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: B.M.W.
Vehicle Model: M5
Chassis No.: WBSNB92030BE18859
Engine No.: 61313552S85B50A
Engine Capacity: 4999 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: -
Unladen Weight: -
Year Of Manufacture: 2005
Original Registration Date: 24 Sep 2005

This LP5000 was parked in the porch of his Bukit Tunku hse for years and years. I use to drive by daily for years and never once saw it out of position.

I guess now it's deteriorated he's moved it out of the porch... pity..

the front of the lambo looks like it is a fake one....whats wrong with its lights ?.....there is also a same case here in singapore....there is a lambo urraco being abbandoned in the industrial estate....but it is not there any more :hmmmm:

nice mercz !
sense of humor that owner has maybe ..

Found from another thread, couldn't resist to share.

A Malaysian BMW M5 spotted in Singapore with nice number plate: SAAIIR
I love that plate! Looks like the hotel behind Millenia Walk.
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/4242/66764841eb2.jpg
http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/4913/62032326na2.jpg

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=988245&page=329
Credit goes to shijia82

Another:

Mercedes SL65 AMG (612bhp twin-turbo V12) spotted in Singapore as well, location looks like Hyatt Singapore.
Nice plate: DAW1 (DAL1 & DAD1 has appeared here as well)
http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/8611/17112007600oo5.jpg
http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/9706/17112007599go2.jpg

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=988245&page=278
Credit goes to shijia82