Originally posted by puffcurry+Jun 4 2004, 02:33 AM-->
QUOTE (puffcurry @ Jun 4 2004, 02:33 AM) --QuoteBegin-4agze
@Jun 3 2004, 07:53 PM
saw that gen2 model long time ago... maybe it is modified by our local custom made cars.
read subs's posting!!!!! its from Traffic issue 5!! but there's 1 genDua similar to that pic in Melaka..black in colour....damn chun!! the black genDua in melaka was fabricated solely in melaka i heard...gloss black..had a glimpse...similar to the photoshop piece done by Traffic Magazine... u all posted without reading the post before u kaaa...Sub already told u all its from Traffic magazine... [/b][/quote] i didnt see that model in traffic magazine la friend... somewhere else i've forgotten.. there are somemore models tho. :) |
opppsss one L6 fella have been spotted ! ;)Originally posted by ekiddie@Jun 5 2004, 11:59 PM
conversion of a L6 into a Kancil...
;)
hello..mind if u give me the no. really nice n cun lah this 1... tqOriginally posted by L602S@Jun 6 2004, 04:20 AM
another view ..... anyway , this car is for sale ..... location kajang ! ;)
Originally posted by mt_+Jun 6 2004, 08:20 PM-->
QUOTE (mt_ @ Jun 6 2004, 08:20 PM) --QuoteBegin-L602S
@Jun 6 2004, 04:20 AM
another view ..... anyway , this car is for sale ..... location kajang ! ;)
hello..mind if u give me the no. really nice n cun lah this 1... tq [/b][/quote] opsss sorry , i hav forgot the no. ..... ! last time my fren ask for the price , RM38k something ...... after the kajang toll, cross over the bridge n header to kajang town .... jus keep ur sight to ur right, u may see it ... jus on the side road of the highway |