Random Car Pics

Jazz... me alwiz bumped into this car on da streets ok KL/PJ...

;)

REAL fast car... drag exhaust... :blink:

;)

conversion of a L6 into a Kancil...

;)

my oil flooded ball bearing turbo... *sob sob* :wacko:

;)

Man: baby, come lar... let's 'do it' on the beach lar... it's sure a 'yes yes' session wan... come on lar... please please please...

Girl: no no... too many ppl will be watching... later gang bang i kenot tahan...

Man: nevermind wan... gang bang more fun...

Girl: ok then... i want all my holes FILL ya...

Man: huh??

Girl: please please please...

de story continues... and movie file censored... :P

;)

nice L5 interior... clean and tidy...

;)

sweet & luvly... :wub: but damn de ass who handshake!! huh!! :angry:

;)

Originally posted by puffcurry+Jun 4 2004, 02:33 AM-->
QUOTE (puffcurry @ Jun 4 2004, 02:33 AM)
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Jun 3 2004, 07:53 PM
saw that gen2 model long time ago... maybe it is modified by our local custom made cars.

read subs's posting!!!!!

its from Traffic issue 5!! but there's 1 genDua similar to that pic in Melaka..black in colour....damn chun!!

the black genDua in melaka was fabricated solely in melaka i heard...gloss black..had a glimpse...similar to the photoshop piece done by Traffic Magazine...

u all posted without reading the post before u kaaa...Sub already told u all its from Traffic magazine... [/b][/quote]
i didnt see that model in traffic magazine la friend... somewhere else i've forgotten.. there are somemore models tho. :)

another view ..... anyway , this car is for sale ..... location kajang ! ;)

Originally posted by L602S@Jun 6 2004, 04:20 AM
hello..mind if u give me the no. really nice n cun lah this 1... tq

Originally posted by mt_+Jun 6 2004, 08:20 PM-->
QUOTE (mt_ @ Jun 6 2004, 08:20 PM)
--QuoteBegin-L602S
@Jun 6 2004, 04:20 AM

hello..mind if u give me the no. really nice n cun lah this 1... tq [/b][/quote]
opsss sorry , i hav forgot the no. ..... ! last time my fren ask for the price , RM38k something ......

after the kajang toll, cross over the bridge n header to kajang town .... jus keep ur sight to ur right, u may see it ... jus on the side road of the highway

bummer, i would get his Celica bro, but then RM38k, hmmm no loan or whatsoever for this car la.

Kelisa Cuore aka Mini Forester... nice!!

;)

wah..nice car..
wanted to get clsoe shots of it..but it went damn fast :P