Random Car Pics

puffy, bugger, when did you take the picture la bro? mother hehehe. mana ada superstar babe. how are you la bro?

gen 2 evolution......

found on a proton dealer counter table at a shopping centre

Originally posted by subsonique@Jun 2 2004, 10:41 AM
puffy, bugger, when did you take the picture la bro? mother hehehe. mana ada superstar babe. how are you la bro?
sub my man, thats your bravo?? :huh: wow, looks cool, but like never seen in malacca b4 leh. :D

woah,that Gen2...but,strong enough or not? :lol:..looks nice tho.

tykiasu, of course cannot see in Melaka, i am working in KL le. haha, wait i go back one of these days hehe.

lawrence Q, that one is taken from TRAFFIC issue 5 bro. done by us.

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Jun 2 2004, 10:10 PM
gen 2 evolution......

found on a proton dealer counter table at a shopping centre
huh??gen 2 wan release Gen Evo?real o not?? :blink:

its from Traffic issue 5!! but there's 1 genDua similar to that pic in Melaka..black in colour....damn chun!!

saw that gen2 model long time ago... maybe it is modified by our local custom made cars.

Originally posted by 4agze@Jun 3 2004, 07:53 PM
saw that gen2 model long time ago... maybe it is modified by our local custom made cars.
read subs's posting!!!!!

its from Traffic issue 5!! but there's 1 genDua similar to that pic in Melaka..black in colour....damn chun!!

the black genDua in melaka was fabricated solely in melaka i heard...gloss black..had a glimpse...similar to the photoshop piece done by Traffic Magazine...

u all posted without reading the post before u kaaa...Sub already told u all its from Traffic magazine...

White Civic Type R... superb... luvly... :wub:

;)

shooting in front of my office again! the actor and actress r in the Hyundai Matrix... road block again... hmm... luckily i manage to get into tat road... tat's de benefit of driving a sMALL car... hehe...

;)

hehe... tis is not car related...

well, not to say NOT totally car related... it's oso got related to car coz' it flooded the road where car goes... :P

right in the middle of KL City...

;)

another side shot... who got a sampan to borrow??

;)

gathering of tiny fast cars in Damansara ProJet...

;)

Mini fast car... and NICE exhaust setup... superb sound...

;)