Random Car Pics

Ah? can fit terbalik meh?
Dun lie lah. Cannot do. If someone in mesia can do, den I feel like AAAAAAARRRRRRRRGHHHHH! Y ah? I should've done that! But cannot lepas inspeksion dat time. High-Lutt.

y can not fit terbalik?....
if i am not wrong got one wira convert to full evo 6 engine including 4wd system... and my friend's car use the wira convert to the GDI mitsu engine, also mouting terbalik one, he just make another new mouting on driving side to fit his engine and pass the puspakom here... <_<

true...can b done...i have seen wira aeroback evo4.....4wd i forget got or not...but its in one of da local magz......

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Apr 16 2004, 10:01 AM
red hot chilli......continuous of satria evo7 in taiwan
;) ;) nice.......but taiwan got proton?? mebbe i dun knoe...just curious....it could b mitsu. mirage cyborg aka satria

Originally posted by lekalo@Apr 16 2004, 12:22 PM
Ah? can fit terbalik meh?
Dun lie lah. Cannot do. If someone in mesia can do, den I feel like AAAAAAARRRRRRRRGHHHHH! Y ah? I should've done that! But cannot lepas inspeksion dat time. High-Lutt.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

it has been done since a very very long time ago dude.. in malaysia that is

today... saw 1 Gen 2 zzoommed past me in USJ.. so i thot..wahseh who's d unlucky fella who's gonna own that trashed car.. (still with blue plate)... then.. suddenly.. jam like hell infront.. guess wat?

the car rosak infront of summit usj... padan muka

here's d fella...

also, i saw lots of passer by pointing and giggling at it...

dumb ass cutting que in sunway.. D U M B A S S ! !

Originally posted by animiniac_seith+Apr 16 2004, 11:39 PM-->
QUOTE (animiniac_seith @ Apr 16 2004, 11:39 PM)
--QuoteBegin-LAWRENCE_Q
@Apr 16 2004, 10:01 AM
red hot chilli......continuous of satria evo7 in taiwan

;) ;) nice.......but taiwan got proton?? mebbe i dun knoe...just curious....it could b mitsu. mirage cyborg aka satria [/b][/quote]
i also wonder.. how come satria can get into taiwan market.. hehehe

it's a satria.. the plate number is located on the rear bonnet.. not at the bumper

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Apr 16 2004, 10:07 AM
big project
left hand drive???
hmmmm.. i dun think its satria.. probably its mirage.. dunno la..
confuse.. or mayb they changed it to left hand drive..
correct me someone...
thanx...

that is totally satria man~! in taiwan Proton satria call A-GOGO...but less ppl buy that,coz they think the body and power are worse...cannot compare with their Honda or Impreza....

Originally posted by equin0x+Apr 16 2004, 03:22 AM-->
QUOTE (equin0x @ Apr 16 2004, 03:22 AM)
--QuoteBegin-trueno
@Apr 15 2004, 07:37 PM
hey equin0x..u are SLK dude also ah???can i have ure spec??heeh..jus curious... :lol:

what is SLK dude? i aint no in any car gang/underground organization.. u can see my spec under my signature.. click to the link.. it's updated until last year Dec.. this 4 months havent update yet. [/b][/quote]
walao..SLK is small little kancil mah...aiyoh...i c ure page juz now..i think u put many effort and MONEY on ure kancil is it??walao..i wish to tuned that also leh...L200 walao...costly lah... :( 3k plus leh...

trueno... this kancil very power wan O... if u free... take some of his car's pic load it inside this thread lar... let everybody see how power his kancil is and siam for him to pass if sees his car... okie okie... hehe...

;)

Originally posted by trueno@Apr 17 2004, 04:08 PM
that is totally satria man~! in taiwan Proton satria call A-GOGO...but less ppl buy that,coz they think the body and power are worse...cannot compare with their Honda or Impreza....
:huh: :huh: agogo......interesting...thanks 4 da info man.........

cooll Shawn's kancil....

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/474000-474999/474703_2.jpgShawn's kancil....

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/474000-474999/474703_20.jpg IHI turbo~

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/474000-474999/474703_7.jpgPower testing...83bhp,64bhp on wheels~!

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/474000-474999/474703_5.jpgSparco racing seat

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/474000-474999/474703_6.jpginterior..

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/474000-474999/474703_14.jpg KcarSport turbo bolt on exhaust system for Daihatsu Mira

http://images.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/474000-474999/474703_13.jpgMira TRXX L200 engine~! :blink:

Vehicle Model: 2001 Perodua Kancil with Mira TRXX L200 turbo conversion

Engine: EF-JL 3 cylinder SOHC 12 valves 660cc turbocharged

Engine Modifications: HKS Super Power Flow air filter, stainless steel air filter piping, GFB Atomic Single Stage boost controller, NGK-R spark plug, bored larger throttle body,lightened flywheel, Exedy full race clutch, all round silicon hoses, grounding wire kit, stock ignition coil and cable, IHI hybrid turbo, 2" KcarSport exhaust system

Fueling system: TRXX L200 turbo factory default

Transmission: TRXX L200 5 speed non-LSD manual gearbox

Handling sytem: Titan custom coil over height adjustable suspension with built-in camber adjusters (street setup to replace the previous Hotbits height adjustable race setup coilover), Mira TRXX Front Upper Strut Brace, front lower arm bar, K-Speed 14" x 5" rims, Bridgestone Grid II 165/55/14 tyres

Braking system: Daihatsu Mira TRXX L200 turbo ventilated disc and caliper (front), stock drum brake (rear), Project Mu street brake pads

Exterior Modifications: Mira TRXX Avantzato turbo bonnet. The rest of the body panel are factory default

Interior Modifications: Apex'i 60mm mechanical boost meter, Apex'i Auto Timer, Apex'i S-AFC, Pivot Speed Meter, all round Mira Avanzato front and back seat, Sparco Sprint full bucket seat. Sabelt Torino 3 point racing harness

Audio system: Kenwood KDC-1018 single disc player, Sony Xplod 6x9 3-ways speaker at rear

hehe...not copy right..sorry for Shawn.... :P

Pardon me but that kancil is equinox one rite?
I kinda see it in front of my hse on and off :)
Esp one chinese new year the 1st day, park right beside my house onli :lol:

:o :o the world so small only ah? u're staying at Lrg Nikmat 11? haha that's my grandma's house la... and i remembered i parked at the lorong there coz no more parking liao...

and i'm going there now for dinner... hahahaha knock my glass and trigger my alarm then i'll come and meet you.. cheers! not too hard until break my window la.. :lol: :lol:

trueno, u memang sorry for me liao do this kinda publicity.. u wanna ekiddie's spec? i'll PM you later.. i forgoted his webpage URL liao.. let me do a search first..