Hehehe...Originally posted by equin0x@Apr 17 2004, 08:30 PM
:o :o the world so small only ah? u're staying at Lrg Nikmat 11? haha that's my grandma's house la... and i remembered i parked at the lorong there coz no more parking liao...
and i'm going there now for dinner... hahahaha knock my glass and trigger my alarm then i'll come and meet you.. cheers! not too hard until break my window la.. :lol: :lol:
trueno, u memang sorry for me liao do this kinda publicity.. u wanna ekiddie's spec? i'll PM you later.. i forgoted his webpage URL liao.. let me do a search first..
I wouldnt call it modded lor cos its a snailOriginally posted by ekiddie@Apr 17 2004, 11:11 PM
no need see him... wat for see him... see his car enuff! hehe... snap his car!!
btw, stealth... r u driving a grey color modded satria??
;)
Not stalker la but new year so many cars arrive so i see see around lo ;)Originally posted by equin0x@Apr 18 2004, 03:34 AM
stealth.. sounds more like a stalker la u.. that's my twin 2718 the evil wan.. u mean u know chunwei my cousin? his nick is h0bbeS here..
haha... :lol: sorry lah..i not dare take too many pics from Shawn's webpage lah...i curi curi take one leh...hahaha...sorry for Shawn.. :lol:Originally posted by gti88@Apr 18 2004, 08:30 AM
trueno,
you forgot 6 defi 2 meters, defi link display, defi heads up display, RSM, AVCR, MoTeC M4 pro
Originally posted by fordrunger+Mar 19 2004, 05:31 PM-->
QUOTE (fordrunger @ Mar 19 2004, 05:31 PM) --QuoteBegin-blahblah
@Mar 9 2004, 03:44 AM
allan,
jpchin is the guy who owns the ENzo...i think..and also a track R33/34..
JP Chin is the guy who owns or use to own PanGlobal...a major mojority owner...hes even got a lambo murcielago along with the Enzo...son raced in the first season of the formula BMW Asia championship for team meritus as the only malaysian...dad forked out half a million on the spot...and dad races in the MSS with his skyline R34... every motor heads dream dad... [/b][/quote] Yup, but he is driving a Porsche GT3 in the MSS already. Dunno where his R34 gone already. Real rich guy man....Lucky TJ Chin(JP Chin's son) get to drive all those lovely cars. The 350Z is one of them than got merc,lambo,ferari,GT3,R34,..... hehehehe!! :D :( :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: |
6623? 6632?Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 27 2004, 10:31 AM
my lil contribution...
lifetime achievement....being able to witness VTEC Gods car in person ! :o
<_< bling bling wheelsOriginally posted by ExceL@Apr 18 2004, 02:28 AM
part of a Waja Evo7..slow cam >.<
Originally posted by gti88+Apr 17 2004, 12:33 AM-->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Apr 17 2004, 12:33 AM) --QuoteBegin-lekalo
@Apr 16 2004, 12:22 PM
Ah? can fit terbalik meh?
Dun lie lah. Cannot do. If someone in mesia can do, den I feel like AAAAAAARRRRRRRRGHHHHH! Y ah? I should've done that! But cannot lepas inspeksion dat time. High-Lutt.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: it has been done since a very very long time ago dude.. in malaysia that is [/b][/quote] AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wouldn't have the money to do anyway. |